We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Studio 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio 1
Studio 2 Studio 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Studio 1
Studio 2
Studio 3
Studio 4
Studio 5
Studio 6
Studio 7
Studio 8
Studio 9
Studio 10
Studio 11
Studio 12
Extra bed 1
Extra bed 2
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Kitchen 3
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
sarahrU30...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed here for a week with two friends, and the apartment was perfect for what we needed. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had just enough room for us to make some food. Zan and Natasa were amazing hosts and picked us up from the bus station on our arrival and even kept our suitcases on the last day so we could wander around Split some more. The location is good, not far from town and very close to the beaches. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, we wish we were still there!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SassyJG
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We arrived at the apartment in the evening and Zan met us outside. He was very friendly and welcoming and showed us to the apartment, which was very clean, modern, and had all the things you needed for a stay in Split. Zan was very helpful in explaining to us some of the things to see in the area and how to get there, as well as recommending a great place to eat. We had a fantastic night's sleep - the apartment was very quiet and comfortable.

Fantastic apartment, fantastic host and fantastic location. highly recommend apartment Busic - thank you Zan :)

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you very much for such a lovely review . It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sashandy8...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, good location, well equipped, superb value”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is very modern and just like the pictures. It's about 1km from the city center and close to some lovely beaches and coves. It looks out onto a large garden and it's quiet and peaceful - a haven away after enjoying the bustle of Split.

The main bed is large and there's a second fold out bed on the other side of a separator.

The owner is lovely, responsive and extremely helpful and hospitable.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Öveges A
2 reviews
“A great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2014

A great apartment in a great location not far from the center of Split. The apartment is as described but was better than we expected. Natasa and her husband were great hosts. Great communication before and while there. The apartment was very clean and brand new. I would highly recommend the apartment and the city!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikita G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved this place! Amazing room, 10 minute walk from old town split. Will definitely be back! The hosts were so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were here if we needed them 24/7 just a phone call away.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We arrived in Split at the bus station to be picked up by our lovely hosts. They were incredibly friendly and welcoming and had plenty of helpful suggestions of places to visit and eat. The apartment itself was beautifully put together and very clean and modern. It has everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. It is about 15-20 minutes walk to the centre of Split and is located in a quiet residential area. Overall the apartment was very good value especially considering how well equipped and decorated it was. I could not recommend it highly enough and we had a very relaxing and pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. It was a pleasure to be your host and to meet such kind and considerate guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather W
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely modern apartment close to Split”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

A lovely modern apartment finished to a high standard with everything needed for two people. The Location is ideal for visiting Split old town and waterfront, just 20 minutes walk.
We were greeted with a very warm welcome by the owner and the welcome gifts were very much appreciated.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and washing machine
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing