We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The view point about 50m from the apartment
The Beach
The beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tomi483
Split, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our time in Split was awesome- thanks to Zvonimir! He welcomed us like family into their home, and provided an amazing window into local life. The apartment is lovely, and in an excellent location close to Diocletian's palace, beaches, restaurants, and all transportation including Island ferries. Zvonimir will make your stay interesting, safe, and exciting. He is truly a wonderful man. I will definitely stay there again next time I am in Split!

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review, I hope i can host you again! Regards Zvonimir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante K
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“The best Split experience”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our stay in the apartment of the family Dragun was perfect! It realy felt like home. My girlfriend said after a few days that it was just she was like home. I think that is the best compliment you can get. Zvonimir and his mother took good care of us they are very nice and friendly. I enjoyed the conversations with Zvonimir, his English is very good. He also gave me advice for nice places and restaurants and went for information if he didn't know.
Our apartment was very nice, moderm and very clean ... It´s  sure  te best place to stay when you are in Split. It's a few minutes walking from the old town and also  the beach is not so far away. Next time I hope we could  stay again at this lovely place.

Date of stay: May 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
Thank you for the review, I hope i can host you again! Regards Zvonimir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pougnard...
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for the review I'm very happy that you are satisfied with our apartment.
I hope to host you again.
Regards,
Zvonimir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aanthonyR...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
Thank you for this awesome review, I hope i can host you again! Regards Zvonimir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.