We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Recommended experiences in and around Split
from $28.08
More Info
from $101.10
More Info
from $101.10
More Info
from $42.64
More Info
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
248
15
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
248
15
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super mario take photos beautiful sights beautiful beach highly recommend this trip local history marjan park few hours great guide palace walls old town marko bike parts gems croatia cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Marko and Mario are a great duo for a riksa tour around Split. They are informative, kind and lots of fun. Great hour spent with them!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Y1751OEcatherines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We decided to take the full Split tour with our guide Marko. So glad we did as we visited beautiful areas we wouldn’t have walked to. Marko was very knowledgable and showed us parts of the old town we had walked past the day before and not realise what we were looking at. Highly recommend this tour as a great way to spend a few hours getting to know the real Split. Thanks Marko.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank banksiesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ante took us on a wonderful West tour. He was a great tour guide showing us all the things we needed to see and explaining it really well. He has a good knowledge and we really enjoyed the tour. Great way to get around.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Janene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best tour ever! Perfect way to see Split. Ante was personable, knowledgeable and made our visit to Split unforgettable. Quickly moved from just tour guide to friend. Highly recommend a tour with Ante. Did the whole route and we’ll worth it. Ante was worth every Euro!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Popcos1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We paid a private tour with my family we went around old split and the marjan half island, it was a really nice experience. The guides were really friendly! :)

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank krszts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews