We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Odlična konoba”

Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac
Ranked #40 of 540 Restaurants in Split
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $35
Cuisines: Croatian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: The history of Split is being written at the plates of this Dalmatian tavern since 1982. It is retold in the home made dishes of our grandmas and in gastro stories told by our farmers, fishermen and citizens of this old town. We give you a taste of the best ingredients from the nearby market which has been gathering merchants and farmers at the same location for over 150 years. At our tables, you’ll meet Split’s citizens having their daily meal rituals and passengers who just want to catch a glimpse of the town’s spirit. This place both separates and connects us with the rest of the world. Our menus include recipes prepared by most noble families in Split, dishes prepared by our citizens, food farmers prepared after hard work in the field and just a few dishes we took from the rest of the world to please our senses.
Reviewed December 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante P, Manager at Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

816 - 820 of 1,132 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante P, Manager at Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante P, Manager at Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante P, Manager at Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante P, Manager at Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Restaurant Konoba - Pizzeria Lucac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.