We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Split Sea Kayaking Tours
from $25.02
More Info
from $25.02
More Info
from $45.48
More Info
from $45.48
More Info
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveler rating
246
44
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
246
44
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset tour cliff jumping morning tour great fun gopro camera brilliant sunset big rock took pictures secluded beach small cove sea cucumbers great morning fun experience beautiful scenery meeting point our tour guide bene beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ina was a fantastic tour guide and so knowledgeable of the area and history. My group greatly enjoyed the tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Audra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a very interesting tour in English in a small group of people from different countries. The tour guid Marija has a wide knowledge in history and an excellent English. She explained everything patiently and with some humour. I highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Split for the first time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank DrorM45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed the tour. It gave a nice introduction to Split, and the guide did a good job of provided historical views text to the archeological remnants found throughout the old city. Would recommend the tour

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank HSWellons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were lucky enough to have Ina as our tour guide. She was awesome!!! Her background in archeology and historical knowledge base added so much depth to the tour. If you’re looking for a tour that goes beyond the superficial and includes more of the history of how Diocletian’s palace evolved into the city of Split, this is the tour for you.
If you can, try and go with Ina!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank llking85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Natasa´s tour was fantastic -- interesting, well organized, easy to follow and comprehensive. Great background on Split and Croatia (natasa is a life-long resident.) I highly recommend this tour as an introduction to Split.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 02138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews