We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
meg_a_3
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very clean, bright, and spacious apartment near the center of Spilt. Close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to visit. Plenty of nearby grocery stores and markets, as well as all of Spilt's restaurants.
We were able to find parking up the road by the schools on the street for free. Parking directly in front of the apartment building is metered.
Looks just like the pictures.
Silvia is wonderful to work with.

I had to be careful using FlipKey, the site kept changing my dates. Not sure why, their customer support blamed me for the problem, which was not the case. I had reproducible results.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The creative laundry lines in the back yard!
Liked least: Street noise with windows open, but at night when closed, no sound at all.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia6_2013
Rovaniemi, Finland
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We were travelling with a group of five friends. Booking the apartment was easy because our host was so cooperative.
Property was nice and cleanish just like in the pictures. Kitchen had all we needed. We ate breakfast and few meals in there. Airconditioning in the livingroom kept us cool except the two bedrooms were little bit hot to sleep in cause of the warm days, but it didn't slow us down. We didn't have our own parking for car but there was plenty of space in the street of the park next to the apartment. Apartment was quiet and good to relax in after exploring Split and towns near by.

Location was great. Apartment is in a walking distance to harbour. Shopping malls, bigger food markets and great restaurants are just in a corner. We also walked to beaches about in 10-15 min. Location couldn't have been any better!

We liked our stay very much. Crotia is a country that everyone should visit! Our host Silvia was great!! I recommend this apartment for everyone from group of friends to families with few children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cucciolon
Castel San Giorgio, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Tutto
Liked least: il parcheggio auto
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca M
2 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La posizione
Liked least: il bagno un po piccolo
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvia S
Oviedo, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing