We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Summer Blues Daily Excursions
from $95.48
More Info
from $87.62
More Info
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
372
75
26
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
372
75
26
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden horn swim stops chicken salad unlimited drinks catamaran tour vidova gora pakleni islands day trip highest point on the island served all day lavender ice cream brac island party boat visiting hvar zlatni rat beach friendly crew nice boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks for a great trip! It was nice to come to the beautiful island of Hvar and get a guided tour as part of the trip.
Swimming stops were great.
Two swimming stops instead of three would have been chosen. And one more hour in Hvar.
Food was great, drinks were flowing and the staff was very friendly.
Overall, amazing trip

Thank Gísli Einar Á
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinoAt, Guest Relations Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Gísli,

We appreciate your kind words about the Summer Blues catamaran tour!

Thank you very much for sailing with us and I hope to see you back in the future.

Best regards,
Tino
Summer Blues Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thia trip was brilliant. Full day with perfect balance of sightseeing amd time to relax. Staff were great, in particular the tour guide. She was informative and funny. Learned a lot about the culture. Golden horn beach was beautiful and a short distance from the main town which had beautiful restaurants. We had two gorgeous swimming spots on the way back. The group were a lot of fun brilliant day, really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Alison N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinoAt, Guest Relations Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Alison,

We are so grateful for your kind words.
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Kind regards,
Tino
Summer Blues Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Top marks for the day with these guys. Wine and beer flowed freely all day. Food was average. Staff were very attentive and enthusiastic. We were 4 ladies with about 70 others on the boat and had so much fun. We were older women and there were a lot of older women as well as young ones. Great mix of people with singing, and dancing on the boat. 10/10.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 814karinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinoAt, Guest Relations Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We work very hard to deliver the best possible experience for our guests.
Thanks again :)

Kind regards,
Tino
Summer Blues Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were a group of 14 for a friends 50th birthday. The boat is lovely but could do with maybe more pads on chairs and floor to sunbathe as you cannot use the nets when the boat is moving. There were 70 people on the boat so at first seems cramped but it does filter out when you stop and swim etc.
The staff are lovely.
The bar for beer and wine opens as soon as you sail at 9am and closed at our return at 7.15!
You receive a sandwich pretty much as soon as on board then chicken salad, cake and fruit after stopping at Hvar which was beautiful. On the return the atmosphere is party and really good fun.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank W6214KQnicolal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the third time we've invested in a day spent on a boat on holiday. The Summer Blues trip was excellent. We sailed to Brac island, to visit by coach the highest point on the island, and then down to the Golden Horn beach. Then we rejoined the boat, and were taken to a couple of places where it was possible to swim in the warm, clear Adriatic water. All along, good quality food and drink was supplied.

There was a wide range of international guests on the boat, from young families to parties of young people. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the guide for the inland section was very informative.

This was definitely one of the highlights of our visit to Croatia.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PMFernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews