We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Divota Apartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$347
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Luxe(Split)
$232
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$269
$178
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$315
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$350
$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$247
$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
336
83
11
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
83
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinebreakfast houseelectric bikesold townbreakfast roommain receptiondifferent buildingsreception areaseparate buildingbeach towelscomplimentary waterperfect roomeggs made to orderyogurtprivate terraceloved our staybreakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 435 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I was impressed by quality of these apartments. Beautifully decorated, elegant, spacious, spotlessly clean, cozy and amazing. I would seriously recommend these apartments to someone who is visiting to Split. This could be the best in business.
It is few steps away from all the action in Split. You can visit all islands, spend fantastic time at night on split old town and harbor and be back in apartment in 2 mins. It is very easy to find, paid parking is just in front of apartment. Also if you lucky you can find free parking on street very close to apartment.
Room has all the amenities. Bed is very much comfortable. Bathroom is nice with all toiletries. Coffee and tea are available. Flat screen TV. And airconditioned is very effective.
There is balcony where you can enjoy your breakfast or tea
You will fall in love with the apartment as soon as you enter.
10/10 for room, 10/10 for service, 10/10 for location
Should be my one of favorite

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lovelydays_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Picked this for price value and location. Room was very small, smaller than our last hotel. But, they designed it so thoughtfully that it felt big. Great clean modern white on white space. Wine glasses provided, coffee maker, mini fridge if u care about that. Really like the location to old town and just a couple of minutes walk to the upper entrance to the main park. Staff recommended restaurants that were very good. Little store right across street also convenient. Nice little balcony to have your coffee on in morning. Loved our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dougnchgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

So close to everything you need to see and do! The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. The apartment itself was well appointed, with everything you need. Nestled into a little side street gives a real feel of being a part of a place with some history, and being renovated inside tastefully gives it a clean, comfortable feel. Would highly recommend staying here, and hope I can come back again too!!

Room Tip: Ring first, dont try drive to your room...although weaving into the little alley was a fun story!!!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

You could tell the apartment we stayed in was recently renovated. Our apartment was spotlessly clean and was well equipped. Our room was located close to the reception and was only a short walk to the city centre.

What really set the apartments apart was the quality of the staff at the reception. All were very friendly and obviously knew a lot about Split and the surrounding areas. They spent a lot of time with us helping us organising trips etc. They also helped us to buy some quality local products.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COYS82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

As three couples, we only spent one night in each of three Divota apartments in Split, but what little gems they are - and we wished we had planned to stay longer. The apartments are spread around a common area, but a larger one had sufficient space for us to meet had we wished (but the close by Paradox Wine and Cheese Bar became a preferred venue!). Each one is unique, modern, and spotlessly clean and they give a sense of living in the community within the little old town streets, yet only steps away from the modern and bustling main town. They are also quiet, peaceful and secure at night.

The reception service was absolutely delightful and exceptionally helpful, as was the airport transfer service arranged by the apartments. Good value, but stay a little longer and enjoy them.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B-AnneS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews