We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split
2,246

Book in advance
from
$37.34
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Booker Transfers & Tours
from $37.34
More Info
from $65.89
More Info
from $74.41
More Info
from $384.34
More Info
Reviews (5,318)
Filter reviews
5,318 results
Traveler rating
4,958
279
51
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,958
279
51
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting krka waterfalls our tour guide national park day trip great trip an amazing guide fun facts interesting information great knowledge recommend this trip beautiful park ivan luka clara broker winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,484 - 3,489 of 5,318 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2020 via mobile

Very good value for money, a scenic trip with excellent staff to accommodate you along the way. Would recommend to those who want to see Croatia by sea!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Aliit6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Footprints783874, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear,

Thank you a lot for writing this comment and recommendations!
It is wonderful to read about your good experience with us and your compliments for our crew.
Hope you will visit Croatia again and be our guests in the future, we can't wait to greet you again! :)

Kindly,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2020 via mobile

We only had a short time in Split and this tour was exactly what we needed to get the most out of the city and discover everything a out it's great history and what makes it such a beautiful unique place. Definitely do this tour covers so much in 90 minutes and the tour guides are great

Thank 516nealb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Footprints783874, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear,

Thank you for sharing with us your amazing experience from our Split Walking tour! We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendations very much and warmly invite you to join us again on other tours in the future!

Kind greetings,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2020

I was lucky to get the trip with our guide daniela. She is truly very caring and informative. A genuine friend and an amazing experience in beautiful split. I do recommend.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 356mahmoudb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Footprints783874, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear,

We are very grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
We feel so happy to see you had an amazing experience visiting the beautiful Krka Waterfalls National Park with our amazing guide Daniela. :D
Thank you for your trust and recommendations, we hope to see you again in Split!

Best regards,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2020

Great day out at Krka National Park, which is a must if you are staying in Split for any period of time. Daniela, our tour guide, is both funny and knowledgeable about the area and its history, and the tour is well-paced with plenty of free time to explore the park. Visit to the local winery was fantastic as well.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank JGS1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Footprints783874, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear,

Thank You very much for taking Your time and leaving us such an amazing review and recommendations! We are always very glad to see feedback from our guests. We really appreciate it and we are so happy to see You had a great time at beautiful Krka Waterfalls with our guide, Daniela.
We hope to see you again on one of our tours! :)

Kind greetings,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2020

First of all the staff was AMAZING!!! such an energy, synergy and chemistry was truelly amazing!!! The islands... the boat.... the sea.... unforgetable!!!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank DrEladMatok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Footprints783874, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
We are beyond happy to see you enjoyed and the beautiful sceneries of the Islands and had fun in the company of our amazing and professional crew.
Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again in Split!

Kind greetings,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews