We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split
2,246

Book in advance
from
$37.94
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Booker Transfers & Tours
from $37.94
More Info
from $66.96
More Info
from $75.62
More Info
from $390.58
More Info
Reviews (5,318)
Filter reviews
5,318 results
Traveler rating
4,958
279
51
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,958
279
51
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting krka waterfalls our tour guide national park day trip great trip an amazing guide fun facts interesting information great knowledge recommend this trip beautiful park ivan luka clara broker winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,570 - 3,575 of 5,318 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2020 via mobile

Fabulous day with great guides who were fun and super helpful. Hvar was absolutely beautiful and well worth the visit.

1  Thank 230arleneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BoardingPass786689, Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2020

Dear Arlene,

Thank you for taking the time to convey to us your enthusiasm for our tour yesterday.
We are glad to have guests like you and we hope that you will choose us again to host the tour. Andrea really make the day to every guest on the tour :)

Best regards to you dear Arlene and hope we see you again,

Your Booker agency.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2020 via mobile

The blue caves and blue lagoon are a must see while here in Split. Great tour around the islands, lovely tour guides, would definitely recommend this for an amazing day out

Thank benfN5876PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BoardingPass786689, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you a lot for your amazing feedback and recommndations!
We are so happy to hear you had a great day with our crew and enjoyed the beauties of our Islands!
Hopley, you will come again and make more tours with us.

Kind greetings,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2020

Daniella was amazing! she guided us well! the bus trip was very fast thanks to daniella who animated it well. Krka is beautiful it is a park to visit at least once in your life. tasting wine was just perfect, the wine is very delicious. thank you daniella for making this memorable journey

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 933kenzam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BoardingPass786689, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review!
We are so happy you enjoyed your day trip and that our tour guide Daniela was helpful. We also appreciate the fact you took your time to commend our wine tasting tour. Daniela is a very professional, and entertaining guide.
We are so happy you liked it! We hope to see you back in Split again!

Warm regards,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2020

We had an amazing tour with Daniella from start to finish! The Krka tour was an amazing experience on its own and Daniella made the experience even more memorable. This tour is definitely worth booking when visiting Croatia. It was well organised and our guide Daniella had lots of knowledge to share with us. A whatsapp group was organised so that we could all communicate with Daniella but also have the chance to independently explore the area. We had a great time! Thank you

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank JAK1283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BoardingPass786689, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2020

Dear Guest,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
We are beyond happy to see you enjoyed the beautiful sceneries in the company of our amazing and very organized guide Daniela.

Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2020 via mobile

Daniela is very empathetic and caring for everyone in the group . She demonstrated professionalism and she was clear with all the instructions. Great tour

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 982luisah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BoardingPass786689, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2020

Dear

Thank You very much for taking Your time and leaving us such an amazing review!
We are always very glad to see feedback from our guests. We really appreciate it and we are so happy to see You had a great time at beautiful Krka Waterfalls with our lovely guide, Daniela.
Thank you and we hope to see you again on one of our tours! :)

Greetings,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews