We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location, Convenient”
Review of Terminal F

Terminal F
Ranked #308 of 402 Restaurants in Split
Price range: $7 - $19
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Croatian, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Description: F restaurant enters season 2013 with a new interior, a new team of chefs and waiters, and improved menu offering you the best of authentic Croatian, Mediterranean and Italian cuisine. This year we have also introduced buffet from 07 - 11.30. Whether you are seeking out for an all you can eat breakfast, a fast and tasty lunch, or a romantic late night dinner, F restaurant is the place to visit! - AIR CONDITIONED - Working hours: 07-01 h
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Bang in the middle of the Riva you will not get many better places for location and convenience. Nothing special about the food but I do not mean that in a bad way and great for getting a few drinks after in the bar area.

Thank meylesv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

113 - 117 of 171 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2011

It's a nice place close to the sea. The food was good and really noy expensive. My Pizza was around 6 euro. The staff was friendly and correct. It's a good place just outside the citywalls.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nathalievb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F-Caffe S, Manager at Terminal F, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2013

Dear

Glad to hear you had a great experience at our restaurant, we hope to see you back in 2013 in our completely re-designed restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2011

We've chosen this place as our regular during our 7 day stay in split. Every meal including pizzas has been fantastic and the waiters have been great. Very chilled out atmosphere with the average meal costing around 8 euros - great value! Room temperature was a little cooler than what I like but that seemed to change once my belly was full.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rainbowfeeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F-Caffe S, Manager at Terminal F, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Tank you for your review.
We hope so thah You will came again this summer because we renovated the restaurant and work on the quality of food and staff ;)

Greeting
F restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2010

The fried fish was good, the restroom was clean, but the servers hate their jobs. Ours rolled his eyes at our queries. He dropped all the place settings in front of one of us from 15 cm. We were to set them out. He tossed the bill onto the table. There are several similar eateries along the same strip. They must be better.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LuViPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F-Caffe S, Manager at Terminal F, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2013

We are sorry to hear, that you had a bad food experience at our Restaurant in Split, we apologize for that, and at the same time we would like to thank you and other review writers for pointing out the things which we should improve. So for the season 2013 we have made several changes to our restaurant which include new interior, new service team, and most importantly a new cooking team headed by one of Croatia’s most famous Chefs.

We once again apologize, and hope you would give us a second chance to prove that we can actually do much better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank ZeCaeiroSacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terminal F also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Terminal F? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing