We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Simply amazing! And a great way to connect with people 😍🇭🇷

As a couple we took the trip to the 5 islands and blue cave. Simply amazing! We were amazed by the... read more

Reviewed August 21, 2020
wils-Kimm
,
Cork, Ireland
via mobile
AMAZING DAY!

Great day tour from Split,so much beauty in one day! Amazing places,great crew and excellent... read more

Reviewed August 9, 2020
766zanaj
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 84 reviews
  
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
72
8
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
8
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 84 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We went out yesterday on an all day boat trip in Split and loved every minute of it! The crew was professional, friendly and really made our day enjoyable! We would recommend this experience and would book with them again!

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank jenniferv987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue S, Owner at Blue Shark, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear jenniferv987,

Thank you very much for your review.
We are very glad that you have enjoyed the tour so much!

Best regards,

Pave and Blue Shark crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueShark1950, Owner at Blue Shark, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews