We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Smundi7

Beautiful accomondation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 2, 2017via mobile
We stayed there for a couple of days and we enjoyed it a lot. We were in the purple apartment which is decorated perfectly. Within apartment you get clean sheets, towels, soaps, plates, cups, glasses etc., also you get tea, coffee, oil, sugar and other neccessary things to have a small refreshment. Apartment is situated literally above the riva which is the centre of Split. 2 minutes walk and you are in the centre. The owner is really friendly and kind. If we plan to go back to Split in some near future, we will definitely stay at Peric Apartments.
Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$165
  • Expedia.com
    $165
  • Agoda.com
    $160
  • Priceline
    $171
0.4 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Spa
$395
  • Expedia.com
    $396
  • Agoda.com
    $312
  • Hotels.com
    $396
1.4 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$519
  • Expedia.com
    $519
  • Priceline
    $434
  • Hotels.com
    $519
0.7 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$322
  • Radissonhotels.com
    $322
  • Priceline
    $322
  • Expedia.com
    $322
1.9 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
$201
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $150
  • Agoda.com
    $140
  • Expedia.com
    $150
1.3 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$333
  • Expedia.com
    $333
  • ZenHotels.com
    $301
  • Hotels.com
    $333
0.5 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$349
  • Hotels.com
    $230
  • Agoda.com
    $180
  • Vio.com
    $193
2.5 miles from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Split
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
237
37
8
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
237
37
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome apartment fantastic stay min walk host supermarket luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 283 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

Central location, welcoming and knowledgable owner. Well equipped apartment, in a central part of town close to restaurants and bars. Would recommend for a stop over before heading out to the islands.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Split apartments on the recommendation of my daughter who had used it as a base during a previous vacation. We were collected at the airport and on arrival met Josip who welcomed us with a warm smile and a wee drop of the local brew. He gave us all the information we needed on the town, the historic centre, shopping areas and excellent recommendations for local restaurants. The apartments are set in a typical residential area in Split, a short 10 minute walk from the historic centre and harbour. Our apartment was large, spotless and very functional as described in other reviews. The real selling point for any visitor is the hosts who are genuinely lovely people who take care of their guests. We stayed in Split initially for a couple of days before driving North to the National Parks, long drive but worth the trip, then onto Hvar before returning to the Split apartment for one night. We were able to leave some luggage with Josip which was really helpful. Thank you for your hospitality and look forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Calum86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

The unit was spacious, quiet, well-furnished and clean. An easy eight to ten minute walk to the old city. Josip was charming as the manager of the location, giving good advice and interesting stories about this fascinating country. I highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank tom n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

The location of this apartment was perfect to explore the Old Town, take excursions but also get out of the craziness when you're done with your day. The owners were super accommodating and always available to answer questions, give guidance and help with last minute needs. The apartment itself was cute, clean and ideal for making a little home away from home. Very affordable compared to a hotel and gives you taste of what it is like to live in Split.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TAGit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

Our room at Apartment Peric was very large and beautifully decorated, we were so pleased and glad that we stayed there for 4 nights. Josip greeted us, parked our car (free parking was available the whole time) and carried luggage up the couple flights of stairs to our apartment. You cannot tell from the outside that it is gorgeous inside with wide stone stairways, smooth shiny wood, tall ceilings and large windows to make it bright and breezy. It was our anniversary so he toasted with us a few shots of some of his homemade rakija and suggested a special place for dinner. He is a warm, kind person who really wants your stay to be the best! You can sense the pride (well deserved) he has in his family home. The apartment was spotless and shiny clean, had a clothes washer, iron and board, hair dryer, kitchen equipped with everything. Everything was roomy and felt very spacious to us. Shops, restaurants, bars, harbor, sights and attractions are within walking distance but away enough for the nights to be quiet and peaceful.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cmor55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews