We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$546
$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Kastel 1700(Split)(Great Value!)
$95
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel More(Split)
$156
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Gajeta(Split)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$267
$260
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$104
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$206
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Luxe(Split)
$255
$222
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
197
30
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
30
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethe ownerminute walkapartment was cleandry our clothesold townliving roomwelcome drinklarge studioquiet neighborhoodowners livehome away from homeone way streetsafe areaplace to stayfull kitchenanswered all our questions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 235 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2013

My boyfriend & I had one night in Split before our Sail trip. Our cab driver could not find the apartments however once found, everything was perfect. Clean, big room with great bathroom & comfy beds. Staff were delightful. The only draw back was wifi not working 100%.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucymckay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We spent 3 nights in one of Split Apartments early this August 2013. We arrived the first day quite late in the evening and at first sight we felt that the apartments were located far away from Split's downtown, but next day we realised that we were wrong and dowtown was really only about 10 minutes far away.
Our apartment was fully equiped and had everything we could need (washing machine included). Maybe I would have liked to have some more towels (only 1 towel provided per person), but this is a minor thing when I think in global about the apartment.
There is no lift, but lot of parking place around the apartments' building if you travel by car. Konzum supermarket less than 5 minutes away.
The best, however, were the owners, extremely friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellinglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We stayed at Split Apartments for 2 nights in June.

The owner, Josep, was so nice. He met us at the ferry port, and took us and our bags to the apartment free of charge. Upon arrival we were welcomed into his apartment, and met his daughter and grandson. We had some coffee and beer with them whilst talking about the town. They were all very helpful. Josep also took us to the bus station when we left, even though it was about 6:30am. Excellent service.

The apartment itself was directly below the owner's, and was amazing. It was a one bed apartment, but the lounge/diner was huge. It had AC and even a washing machine. The balcony was small but functional. The bedroom was a good size and the bed was very comfortable.

The apartment was located about a 10 minute walk from the centre, so was very easy to get into town to see the Palace, etc.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennercide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This apartment was just renovated and was modern and spotlessly clean. The owner, Josep, was so nice and helpful. He even met us at our car to help us with our bags. The old city center/Diocletion's Palace was only a 10 minute walk, and we felt very safe walking at night.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyjac18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

A very nice place in the heart of Split. Only a short walking distance to the old town. The owner was helpful with information about the city and suggested the best places to eat.
Very friendly and helpful people. It's been a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kinemarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews