We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room, great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Ranked #12 of 57 Hotels in Split
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Great room, great location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

This apartment was just renovated and was modern and spotlessly clean. The owner, Josep, was so nice and helpful. He even met us at our car to help us with our bags. The old city center/Diocletion's Palace was only a 10 minute walk, and we felt very safe walking at night.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happyjac18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    22
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
25
119
11
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

A very nice place in the heart of Split. Only a short walking distance to the old town. The owner was helpful with information about the city and suggested the best places to eat.
Very friendly and helpful people. It's been a lovely stay.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kinemarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

This is a great apartment in a lovely location (and comes with its own balcony). We were also met at the station and dropped back at the end of our visit. Our hosts, Josip and Adriana, were informative, friendly and incredibly helpful. A definite 'thumbs up' from us.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank DermotW1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

We were so very pleased with our stay in the Split Apartments. We were only staying one night in Split but we so glad we chose Split Apartments. The location is ideal. In a quiet neighborhood - just a 10 minute walk down to the old town/promenade. The units were immaculate, large and well furnished. What was a special treat was being invited to Josef's apartment for a refreshment and brief, but very helpful, orientation to Split. Josef's hospitality helped to put this stay in Split over the top. We definitely would return to Split Apartments.

Room Tip: All rooms were great. As they are different sizes you might want to check with Josef about which one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Craig677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
solihull,england
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

We have just left the peric apartments in split,And i would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in split to stay there,Josip met us at the airport,and was kind and very helpful from the moment we met him to the moment of our departure.

Room Tip: When we arrived Josip offered us the choice of a brand new modern apartment or a slightly older apar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pjboy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

Pros: Comfy beds, very clean, washing machine & powder, very well equipped kitchen and there was even salt, cooking oil, coffee etc, good air conditioning, very good location just a few minutes from the center and old down, near to joker shopping mall, grocery shop just behind the corner, very friendly service.
Cons: none.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jarskih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

We stayed at the Split Apartments - Peric in June 2013. The location is only a short 5 minute walk to the town. The rooms are modern with a lounge, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. We had a small balcony with chairs and space to dry clothes. We also had a washing machine and free wifi. The owners are friendly and provide good advice. Parking is on the street which is free and not a problem to find a space. A really pleasant stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miss-Goodie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Split hotels
0.4 mi away
Divota Apartment Hotel
0.4 mi away
Apartments Gajeta
Apartments Gajeta
#21 of 57 in Split
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
0.6 mi away
Garden Apartment Hotel
Garden Apartment Hotel
#23 of 57 in Split
4.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Luxe
Hotel Luxe
#6 of 57 in Split
4.5 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
1.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Split
0.4 mi away
Cornaro Hotel
Cornaro Hotel
#4 of 57 in Split
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Split Apartments - Peric Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Split Apartments - Peric Hotel

Property: Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Address: Luciceva 13, Split 21220, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 57 Hotels in Split
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Split Apartments - Peric Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Split Apartments provides cozy, homey apartments situated on a quiet street, just a 5 minute walk from the center of Split. Split offers many different museums and cultural sites, but also great restaurants, where a reservation can be made for you. The reception staff can provide all necessary information about the town and its surroundings, to make the best of your vacation. This part of the Adriatic coast is perfectly suited for water sports enthusiasts. Split Apartments enjoy a perfect location as the bus and train stations are at a 10-minute walk from the hotel. Only 55 yards away there is a fruit and vegetable market with various shops, such as a bakery, a pharmacy and a supermarket. Marjan Hill, which offers many leisure opportunities, as well as many beaches, is close to the Split Apartments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Split Apartments - Peric Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing