We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun!

My husband and I did this excursion a few days ago. You start with a speedboat transfer to Ciovo. I... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Chatterboxmegan
,
Appley Bridge, United Kingdom
via mobile
A good safari trip

It was a really nice safari. The people were very nice as well especially eric. He told us many... read more

Reviewed August 10, 2021
Lendevries
via mobile
Read all 165 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Split
from $106.21
More Info
from $100.31
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
from $194.71
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
139
11
5
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
11
5
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 165 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

I was with my friends on Jetski Safari tour in July this year. It was amazing experience. It was a fun ride. We went swimming and snorkeling on a beautiful beach. I'm looking forward to try it again next year. :)

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Andela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

You need to try!! because you can fell adrenalin and see lot of intristing stuff and city... and every piece of Split and other city on the see

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Karlo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ante S, Manager at Jetski Safari Split, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Hi Karlo,

Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked our tour.

Kind regards,
Jetski Safari Split

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jetskisafarisplit, Manager at Jetski Safari Split, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews