We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for what we wanted”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
B and B -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bobby993
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect for what we wanted”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just arrived back from Split. We stayed at these apartments. They are 4 rooms situated in a residential block. It's a very quiet location. Yes the stairs are hard work after a days walking but worth it. The breakfast was great. They are very attentive and helpful. We booked the transfer from the hotel as we didn't want the added pressure of having to find the apartment ourselves. Very glad we did this. If you want a base that's clean, friendly, modern and central then this is the place for you. Staff are great. Split is lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harriet B
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Mega impressed ”
Reviewed January 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here last year and we're so impressed we would have stayed again this year but it was fully booked.

The rooms are immaculately clean and comfortable and the breakfast which is served is plentiful and beautiful. Can't fault the owner of this lodging- so approachable and friendly. He gave us loads of information about the local area and helped us with our bags.

The place itself is a little hard to find as it's within a block of apartments but location wise, it's really convenient to the main hub of Split. The only other thing to bear in mind if booking is that they only take cash for payment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2017
Dear Harriet,

Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed in our accommodation.

Sincerely,
Rooms Supreme Spalato team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katy_red7...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“fabulous accommodation in the heart of Split”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the Supreme Spalato in Split this August and was really happy with the experience, the host is really accommodating and made sure I found the property well, and offered really reasonable transfers to the airport (which I would recommend as taxis are expensive) the room itself was very clean and comfortable and, given how close it was to the centre really quite at night.
It was reasonably priced and definitely value for money.
I would recommend the Supreme Spalato to anyone wanting to explore Split, but didn't want the informality of a big hotel.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Dear Katharine,
Thank you for your stay in our accommodation and for your kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodation. We also hope to have opportunity to welcome you again in Rooms Supreme Spalato.
Best regards,
Rooms Supreme Spalato team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benoit S
Franconville, France
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liesbeth...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing