We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
86
34
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
34
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located perfect stay walking distance business or pleasure recommend this hotel location is great city gym laptop personnel comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile


We booked a family-travel for 2 weeks in Kharkov. The hotel we chose is Aurora Hotel. The location is great, the suite is clean and the food that the Buffet serves is really tasty. I highly recommend this hotel, best hotel for traveling with a low price.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank israel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear israel g!

We sincerely thank you for choosing Premier Hotel Aurora and the positive moments mentioned in your review. We are really happy to read, that all your familly had a great time with us. Thanks for the recommendations of our hotel for other travelers, as the best hotel in its segment. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope that we can continue to hit perfection.

Best wishes, Premier Hotel Aurora Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

nice **** Hotel in central Location, everything in Walking distance, quite, clean, friendly, large cozy rooms, bf buffet everyday with fresh stuff, reasonable Prices for bar and Transfers, lovely bathrooms where everything is well maintained

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MPaulig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear, MPaulig!

First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions following your recent stay at Premier Hotel Aurora. We are all about delivering the best customer service we possibly can and hearing such positive feedback keeps us reassured that we're doing a good job. We hope that your trips will bring you back to Kharkiv and our hotel in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Team Premier Hotel Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Good service, comfortable room, tasty breakfast and central location in Kharkiv. Only thing missing was a gym. Mostly English-speaking staff at the hotel, but some basic Russian words or phrases will help your stay. Good value for your money and would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Room tip: Top floors against parking lot
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RayV1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Raymond D!

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for recommending us. We are all about delivering the best customer service we possibly can and hearing such positive feedback keeps us reassured that we're doing a good job. Please accept our apologies regarding the gym, we try to change this situation with it. We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back in future.

With best wishes,
Team of Premier Hotel Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2018

I've stayed here several times on different occasions.
Every time I was really amazed by the personnel.
Lots of young people serving in the restaurant and at the reception, but they are EXCEPTIONALLY great!
Rooms are nice
Breakfast time is my favourite!
The bread they bake is delicious!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 881maximb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Dear Maxim B!

We sincerely thank you for the positive moments mentioned in your review. We are really happy to read, that you enjoyed the quality of provided services at our hotel. We're so glad you loved our team as great service is top on our list of priorities.
It will be a great honor to be your host again on your next visit to Kharkov!

Respectfully,
Team of Premier Hotel Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2018

the hotel is located in the central part of the city. it is very clean and the stuff is cheerful ana always ready to help you.
the furnutire is a little bit old but very comfortable. The bathroom is large, very clean and full of lots of extra towels and etc.

at the lobby there is cozzy bar that you can enjoy our drink and delicious delight. Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yüksel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Dear, Yüksel A!

First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions following your recent stay at Premier Hotel Aurora. We sincerely thank you for the positive moments mentioned in your review. We are all about delivering the best customer service we possibly can and hearing such positive feedback keeps us reassured that we're doing a good job.
We hope that your trips will bring you back to Kharkiv and our hotel in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Team Premier Hotel Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews