We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fountain”

Mirror Stream fountain
Ranked #3 of 220 things to do in Kharkiv
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Fountain”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

It was a great fountain and it looked amazing in the evening. It is lighted up in blue and looks so amazing in the evening. A place to spend on a nice warm evening.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank 13cheech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    49
    26
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

I happened to arrive on sunny day and only short time so i couldnt see the lights changing as been advised... but the fountain is really something special. I love kharkiv and all its building... I've been to Odessa and Lugansk and Kiev... I'm going to Lviv next and Creamore... I heard those have significant views as well.... I cannot wait. Ukraine is beautiful :)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank bkha3753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Mirror Stream Fountain”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Lovely at night to see the different colours light display.
During the daytime , local wedding parties have their photos done here. Go on Saturdays to see the weddings , it is so interesting to see !

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank LudaGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

it's amazing! especially in the evening. you can watch the light show. But any time in the day, any time of the year this small park in the down town is wonderful!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank kshatrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“I like it.”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Kharkiv as for me, is one of the best old cities in Ukraine. I like it so mutch. Highly recommended.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Blackcatwild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mirror Stream fountain also viewed

 
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
 

Been to Mirror Stream fountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing