We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Georgian restaurant I have been to (outside of Georgia)”
Review of Shoti

Shoti
Ranked #16 of 1,561 Restaurants in Kharkiv
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Ukrainian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Was nicely surprised by this restaurant! Everything we ordered was great, the service quick and polite, the terrace nice and shady. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vittoria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 165 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Again and again visit this place. Service was perfect, Georgian dishes were all tasty. Meat perfect ( kebab and shish kebab both soft and tasty).Deserts are also very tasty. Georgian bread with cheese is perfect. Day before were in a famous Sharikoff.. very disappointed.. But this place we visit regularly with all guests, germans,swiss and italians- all our guests like it very much.Prices are not expensive.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Nataliia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

For several years we have been meeting with friends and companions for lunch and even once we had a full blown 30+ people banquet and everyone’s as happy with what they ordered.
Very good food @ affordable price

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

We're there in the birthday one friend of mine. It is big restaurant, and it fit for big companies. The prices are good and big variety of dishes and wines of all kinds. I ordered semisweet white French wine, it was perfect. But the food was not so good. My friend ordered shashlik(mutton grilled on a spit) meat, and it was taught and not juicy. I ordered didlama - it is mutton's ribs with grilled vegetables, and sauce. It was not bad, but not perfect one. Mengrel's Khachapuri was better than other dishes, and I liked it. Salads with vegetables and sauce was middle taste. I am not sure about recommending this place to visit, will try to go there one more time in a month or two.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank O7875BQannav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

Guys if you want to eat tasty food with good price-this place for you. Here you can eat cool meat with grilled vegetables, soups, salads, drink different alcohol drinks. And you can take part in promotion, which called "have something for me?" Details about this promotion can tell you the stuff)

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Денис К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shoti also viewed

Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
 
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
 
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
 

Been to Shoti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing