We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gorky Central Park of Culture and Leisure
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Gorgeous

It's a great place for chilling time, you can walk run but be careful don't come with your dog... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Kusadasi_Taxiss
,
Kusadasi, Turkey
via mobile
Nice place

This park is a nice place to visit. There is some games in and you can spend time walking around... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
257hasans
,
Kharkiv, Ukraine
via mobile
Read all 940 reviews
  
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveler rating
806
113
15
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
806
113
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferris wheel all ages big wheel amusement rides cable car excellent place wi fi open air kids and adults fresh air young people all kinds ice cream visit this place bikes attractions entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 940 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Now the park is more like park of attractions.
The only thing I don't like about the park is that you have to go further to walk in forest park it's much further now.

Date of experience: August 2012
2  Thank Maxim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I reasonly returned from Kharkiv , Ukraine. We visited both big parks , Gorky and Shevchenko parks.
We had a great time in both. Gorky Park is at the end of Sumskija Street and Shevchenko Park is next to Freedom Square , right in the centre of the city.
We also visited Botanical Gardens park in Lenine Avenue.
Kharkov is a great city to visit , hot in the summer and cold in the winter !
We booked into a hotel , which was terrible , so the then rented an apartment through Kharkov-for-rent , they were very helpful , polite and the apartment was much better and cheaper than the hotel !

Date of experience: July 2012
4  Thank Luda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews