We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good way to ruin a beautiful area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grand Traverse Resort and Spa
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Acme
A TripAdvisor Member
Grand Rapids, Michigan
17
Reviewed October 3, 2005

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 385 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2005

Stayed: September 2005
9  Thank newwed42897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bay City, Michigan
17
Reviewed June 21, 2005

Stayed: June 2005
7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kalamazoo, MI
17
Reviewed March 2, 2005

  • Stayed: February 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Muskegon Michigan 49442
13
Reviewed January 20, 2005

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Delta ohio
13
Reviewed December 6, 2004

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Beaverton, MI
17
Reviewed October 14, 2004

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acme
6 mi away
West Bay Beach, a Holiday Inn Resort
3.6 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Traverse City
3 mi away
Cherry Tree Inn & Suites
Cherry Tree Inn & Suites
#3 of 40 in Traverse City
3,504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Traverse City
6.8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Traverse City
Hotel Indigo Traverse City
#16 of 40 in Traverse City
231 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Acme-Traverse City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Traverse Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Traverse Resort and Spa

Address: 100 Grand Traverse Blvd, Acme, MI 49610-9600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Grand Traverse County > Acme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Acme
Price Range: $134 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Traverse Resort and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to our 900-acres northern Michigan Resort just outside of Traverse City. Enjoy 54 holes of championship golf, spa, indoor/outdoor tennis, indoor water playground, fitness center, private beach club, 4 restaurants, shopping & more. Choose to stay in the signature 17-story glass tower, in a condo down at The Shores or in the newly renovated Hotel. We look forward to hosting you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Traverse Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Traverse Hotel Acme
Grand Traverse Resort Spa
Grand Traverse Resort Acme
Grand Traverse Resort And Spa Grand Traverse County/Acme, MI

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing