We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I'm from NY and the NY strip steak was to die for!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pi Pizzeria

Pi Pizzeria
Ranked #50 of 140 Restaurants in Nantucket
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cazenovia, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I'm from NY and the NY strip steak was to die for!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Visited on a rainy day and had the NY strip and it rivaled any I've ever had! I've also had the pizza on previous trips and thoughly enjoyed it!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pforinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    27
    5
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

I went to pi pizzeria and got the small margherita pizza and I loved it! My sister got a small cheese and it was the best cheese pizza I had had!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tookie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
97 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great pizza everything else good too”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

The pizza here is great and the rest of the the menu is also very good. It can get a bit crowded on popular nights and I wish they would remove a couple of chairs, but other than that its a great joint.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank islndtrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rangeley, Maine
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

We always make at least on visit to Pi Pizza when we are on Nantucket. The food, the serveice and the atmosphere never fail to make for an enjoyable dinner.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TessaPan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“AWESOME MARGARITA PIZZA!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

My husband found this place and I couldn't have been happier with the food, service and friendly atmosphere. After we placed our order one of the owners came over and she was so nice to talk to and ask about our baby Eva. The pizza was so well done and such a treat to have on an island!
Be sure to look up at ALL the stars on your way out! Simply breathtaking :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pi Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Pi Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing