We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
117
153
100
65
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
153
100
65
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel room was clean hard boiled eggs waffles first floor free breakfast is easy access convenient location would stay here again mass pike pleasant stay staff was friendly dogs highway worcester mall accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 466 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

This is a good standard hotel. I travel alone (female) I felt safe, it was clean and respectable for the price. On business I typically spend up to $500 a night at hotels but this was a personal trip with friends to a convention so for the price range good value.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kareons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ1021GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you for this great review and I am glad you found our location to be a great value!
Thanks,
Tamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Needs updating, but VERY comfortable mattresses and very clean. Just needs cosmetic updating. Overall, the stay was satisfying. (OK, annoying: Trip Adv. demands that I use exactly 200 characters in my review! Ugh.)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Abi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ1021GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you for the great review of your stay. I am thrilled you enjoyed our comfy beds.
Thanks for your time to complete the review.
Tamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

We love this LaQuinta and stay here every year. A terrific place! Clean with a very friendly and efficient staff. Great location too with many meal and shopping options nearby. A wonderful breakfast is provided as well!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ1021GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the hotel! I really appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to your next stay with us!
Thanks,
Tamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ1021GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

I booked here for only one night but everything was tip-top. The rooms were clean, staff was excellent, and the breakfast was lovely. Proximity to the Mass Turnpike also a plus. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ1021GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Thank you for this excellent review of your stay! I really appreciate the compliment to the staff and cleanliness of the room. We look forward to your return visit.
Thanks,
Tamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews