We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel in the heart of Skopje Macedonia”
Review of Hotel 903ta

Hotel 903ta
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel 903ta
Ranked #43 of 71 Hotels in Skopje
Reviewed April 26, 2013

This is a very small gem of a hotel located on a very small street just a few minutes away from the centre of Skopje: Macedonia Square, Alexander the Great Statue, Vardar River with all of the bridges and lots of shopping and restaurants. There is a very good restaurant right beside the hotel, great Macedonian delicacies at very reasonable prices. The rooms are small but very clean. The bed was comfortable. I was on the street side, so I could hear and see the people walking up and down the street, very few cars, could not hear anything when the window was closed.

The Hotel is family owned and operated, you feel like you are a long lost cousin visiting family. No perks like exercize room, laundry, room service, etc, but great for a clean and inexpensive stay walking distance to downtown Skopje.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2011

I stayed at the Hotel 903ta which is located on Nikola Trimpare 9 in Skopje in August 2011. Very good place for the price! We had a very comfortable double room under the slope roof. We were within walking distance to many attractions but still located in a quiet street and the feeling was like my home neighborhood with mini markets and bakery for food and drinks just to the corner.
The staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful. They went out of there way to make us feel at comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AthensTasos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Stayed at this hotel, the staff was nice until I had a friend stay one night with me. Then they charged me extra the next day. This was an unplanned and my friend had a long drive, so we figured it would be ok. So they told me I had to pay, I felt like I was extorted of my money.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SomeGuy2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2010

We've stayed at 903 several times over the past 3 years and have enjoyed each visit. It's family-owned and they bend over backwards to help their guests. There is free internet, a good selection of TV channels in English, and free coffee or tea in the mornings. 903 is located close to the center of the city, but is far enough away for it to be quiet. They have a nice sitting area downstairs and enough space to store our bicycles when my husband and I bring them with us.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MandTEdwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2010

This small place is rather a family run house, and indeed the family is nice but beware of their constant use of the porch outside the building, You can end up paying 35 euro but not be able to sleep because family friends are always outside your window chatting, even at 3 at night during summer.Ordinarily I would recommend for those with no sleep problems but if you are one like me who likes peace and quiet this place is not for you.

Stayed: July 2010
1  Thank stipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2007

I stayed at the Hotel 903ta which is located on Nikola Trimpare 9 in Skopje in September 2007. What a fantastic place for the price! We had an enormous, spotless, light-filled double room which was very comfortable. We were within walking distance to many attractions but still located in a quiet street.

Above all, the staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful. They went out of there way to make us feel at comfortable. The prices were very reasonable also.

This property can be contact by telephone on [--]. They also have this e-mail address listed on their business card: hotel903ta@hotmail.com

4  Thank Lurls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julien-et-Giorgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Skopje hotels
0.9 mi away
BH Hotel Hamburg
BH Hotel Hamburg
#25 of 71 in Skopje
42 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vlaho
Hotel Vlaho
#17 of 71 in Skopje
68 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel De KOKA
Hotel De KOKA
#10 of 71 in Skopje
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Leonardo
Hotel Leonardo
#18 of 71 in Skopje
70 reviews
0.4 mi away
Skopje Marriott Hotel
Skopje Marriott Hotel
#1 of 71 in Skopje
220 reviews
1 mi away
City Hostel Skopje
City Hostel Skopje
#33 of 81 in Skopje
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 903ta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 903ta

Address: Nikola Trimpare 9, Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Location: Republic of Macedonia > Skopje Region > Skopje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 71 Hotels in Skopje
Price Range: $42 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 339
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel 903ta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing