We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
37
19
4
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
19
4
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Second time around in this hotel (first time was 2012). Same warm atmosphere, same helpful and fantastic crew. Clean and spacious flats. Quiet ! Fast and well covered WIFI. Staff helps you with all your queries related to your stay in Skopje/Macedonia. Typical Macedonian hospitality. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank YurgenMac737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTimsSkopje, General Manager at Skopje Hotel Tim's, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Mr. Yurgen,

First of all, thank you for sharing your excellent feedback.
It was our pleasure to have you again as our guest.

We are so proud to see that you've enjoyed your stay with us like the first time you did.
Our dedicated staff is always in a mood to assist and help our guests and we feel really honored to see that we express the typical Macedonian hospitality, that worth recommendation.


We'll be more than happy welcoming you back again, any time soon.


Best wishes on behalf of Hotel Tim's staff,
Darko Mustrik.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

The hotel staff was extremely kind and helpful, the location is good, close to the city park (5 minutes walk) and also to the city center (20 min walk).
My room was very spacious with a small kitchen, so I could prepare my own food.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank c0bra15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTimsSkopje, General Manager at Skopje Hotel Tim's, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Dear valued guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are delighted to see that our staff were welcoming to you and that they've met the service standards for your overall guest experience.
As you've mentioned, we are very close to the city park that can be easy reached by foot, which is an advantage for the guests who love the nature.


It will be our pleasure welcoming you back again.


Best wishes on behalf of Hotel Tim's staff,
Darko Mustrik.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017

After few months, we were in situation to visit a small but warm Tim`s hotel again. Our good impressions of the hotel are the same as during the previous visit. Suits with view to street are clean, light and comfortable. The staff was very kind and friendly. We hope we will visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nenad_Rakic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTimsSkopje, Sales & Marketing Manager at Skopje Hotel Tim's, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear Mr. Rakic,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It was our pleasure having you again as our dear guests.

We are so glad to see that you have excellent impressions from your visit like the last time you stayed with us.
Our dedicated staff is really giving their best so every guest can feel the friendly and homelike atmosphere.


Of course, we'll be more than happy welcoming you and your family back again.


Best wishes on behalf of Hotel Tim's staff,
Darko Mustrik.
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel and I had great time.
The staff was great, the beds too and the location was perfect.
I also had a great breakfast and coffee. The atmosphere was wonderful.
Thanks for the hospitality. I recommend this hotel to all guests traveling to Skopje.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aleksandar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTimsSkopje, Sales & Marketing Manager at Skopje Hotel Tim's, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Aleksandar,

We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Tim's for your stay in Skopje, as well for your kind review and recommendation.
A guest satisfaction is what makes as proud and gives us the boost to keep up the good work.

We'll be happy welcoming you back in the near future.


Best wishes on behalf of Hotel Tim's staff,
Darko Mustrik.
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017

Great hotel, excellent location-it's very near the city centre and everything is in walking distance. The service was very good, the staff was friendly and approachable. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Skopje.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ljubica c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTimsSkopje, Sales & Marketing Manager at Skopje Hotel Tim's, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Dear Ljubica,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Tim's for your stay in Skopje.

We are glad to see that you were satisfied from our services.
Our dedicated staff is focused and strived to make everyone's stay a memorable one.
Such reviews motivate our team at Hotel Tim's Skopje to exceed the expectations of our guests.

We are looking forward welcoming you back soon.


Best wishes on behalf of Hotel Tim's staff,
Darko Mustrik.
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews