We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern, bright, clean rooms”
Review of OK Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
OK Hotel
Ranked #28 of 71 Hotels in Skopje
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We were in Skopje for one night and stayed at this hotel. The rooms were bright, modern and clean. Unique designs with each room themed as an international city. Staff were friendly.

Location-wise, it was a short taxi ride to the centre and so quite a convenient location.

The only downsides were:
- Our air conditioning was not quite cool enough, but as we got in late and were only one night we didn't ask this to be rectified - I expect the staff would have if we had asked.
- It was a bit hard to find the place as the entry door is not in the same place as the street address according to GPS navigators / googlemaps.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nothing_beats_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 37 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

I had a great time in this hotel. Staff are already greatfull and kind. Rooms are clean and cute. Breakfast is delicious. Room service is fast. Thats the point that is i liked this hotel. Also there is room names in all room. It is enjoyable

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mehmetbastug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Found this hotel by accident and had a great time. Don't get fooled by the outside look of the hotel - it has nothing to do with inside - stylish, new, comfortable atmosphere. Great & friendly staff. Definitely will stay there on my next business trip to Skopje.

Pros - very comfort, new, great value for your money, each room is unique :), business friendly, free high speed WiFi

Cons - suburban area, you need to catch a taxi to get to downtown Skopje (5-10mins / 2-4EUR), the rooms looking to the main road are a little noisy. Nothing to do around the hotel.

Room Tip: Choose a room that is not on the main road side - traffic may ruin your sleep during the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pavlin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gerard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bezgine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank kumru0417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank demettac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Skopje hotels
1.1 mi away
View Inn Boutique Hotel
View Inn Boutique Hotel
#12 of 71 in Skopje
22 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Senigallia
Hotel Senigallia
#3 of 71 in Skopje
111 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Russia
Hotel Russia
#20 of 71 in Skopje
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Leonardo
Hotel Leonardo
#19 of 71 in Skopje
68 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arka
Hotel Arka
#21 of 71 in Skopje
92 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel City Park
Hotel City Park
#5 of 71 in Skopje
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OK Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OK Hotel

Address: Londonska, No.19, Skopje 1000, Republic of Macedonia
Location: Republic of Macedonia > Skopje Region > Skopje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 71 Hotels in Skopje
Price Range: $53 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — OK Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your OK Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing