We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
243
131
47
25
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
131
47
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast ladyfront deskliving areahome away from homeseparate bedroombasketball courtfitness centersmall kitchenwould highly recommend this hotelclean roomsstayed one nightwould stay againoutdoor pooleasy accessbed was comfortablefull kitchencomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 466 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2018

SO comfortable, clean, super-nice staff. It was a very welcoming hotel stay. The room was perfect, breakfast nice, location central to what I was looking for. I loved having a suite to stay in - it really upped the game for hotels for me. I will look for Homewood any place I travel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Meghan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Great place to visit went with my wife and our dog very friendly staff went out of there way for us we hit a deer about 2 miles before we reach the hotel the day of our arrival and we were shook up over the ordeal and they went out of there way to help us they took pictures of the damage of the car for us and sent the pictures to my e-mail for us and even went out of there way to make us feel comfortable and made arrangements to let us extend our stay because we were still skook up from hitting the deer to drive home.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank C8418DFandrewg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018

It was ok. Poor pull out couch. It was broken to sit on and to sleep on. Very uncomfortable for an adult to sleep on.

Shower didn’t drain and when we inquired about it, it was never fixed.

Staff was very nice and was over all clean.

When a group of adults gathered outside the room we were told we were being videod by cooperate and needed to go back to our rooms, Yikes. Big brother watching out a little too much

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jerrybE8256OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017

Wonderful stay at the Homewood Suites. My children enjoyed the accommodations as well. the rooms were spacious and the bathrooms very clean. I would recommend to others and stay here again. The breakfast was OK, but included in price of the room, nothing extraordinary

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Alison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

There were electrical outlets pretty much everywhere and USB ports/outlets in table lamps, kitchen table area, etc. Hotel was a bit difficult to find since it was behind an industrial area. But GPS took us right to it. Very close to highway but not so close that it was noisy, and there was an Italian restaurant and a Chili's just the other side of the highway. Rooms and public areas immaculate; all staff were friendly and helpful. A great plus was that in addition to breakfast there was a complimentary light supper available on weeknights until 7:00 pm. We stayed in a one bedroom king suite. Plenty of storage and counter space in bath area. Kitchen was well equipped.Would stay again when in the area.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank DianeLosAngeles10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews