We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$179
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Marriott(Andover)(Great Value!)
$229
$174
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andover Inn(Andover)
$319
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
232
84
34
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
84
34
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenoutdoor poolliving roombasketball courtenjoyed my stayexcellent stayfree breakfastgreat place to staypotatoesi highly recommend this hotelpleasant stayhot breakfastwe've stayedclean hotelfront desk staffnice roomeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 384 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017

The hotel is always clean, The staff is always helpful whether giving directions, scheduling the shuttle bus or anything else asked of them.
We have all our international visitors stay at your Andover hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBelcheva, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are grateful to see that our staff was helpful. Your comments will be shared with our staff. Best Regards, K.Belcheva.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Was very surprised and happy with the spacious accommodations! Would do it again when I come back! The beds were very comfortable and nice bathrooms in each bedroom and large living area with kitchen! Was perfect for me, my daughter and baby!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debi_m_cobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBelcheva, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you very much for the wonderful 5-star reivew! We are glad to hear that you found our rooms to be spacious and clean. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to Boston! Best Regards, K. Belcheva.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

I was just there for one night but rooms were clean, comfortable and property was well maintained. Best part was room. Breakfast was not the best but opted after trying the eggs to go for banana and I was off to my meeting successfully.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sgtor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBelcheva, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We are trilled to see you found our rooms comfortable and clean. We apologyze that our breakfast was not up to your standars and we will share your comments with our kitchen staff. Thank for your business and we hope to see you again. K. Belcheva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Beatrice went above and beyond even after my stay had ended. She personally located a jacked I had left behind and had it shipped to me.
My stay itself was flawless. There were no issues with noise. Very clean. Everything I needed was already there. The breakfasts and dinner during the week were lovely.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank racheljI707WX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBelcheva, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dear rachelj170WX,
Thank you so much for your great review!I am thrilled to hear that Beatriz was very helpfull with your forgotten item. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and dinner.Best Regards, K. Belcheva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Early check-in. Nice room. Full kitchen (but we only used the fridge).

Free breakfast was OK. Not spectacular but OK. Wi-fi worked fine.

Nothing exceptional about the place but can't think of a bad thing to say either...

Location was perfect for us, we went to a show @ TD garden on saturday but had to be at the Premium Outlets in Merrimack before 11 on sunday morning.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank bigbadbruins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBelcheva, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dear bigbadbruins,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel on a good location to the city of Boston.
Best Regards,K.Belcheva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews