We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$159
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Marriott(Andover)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$140
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Andover Inn(Andover)
$259
$214
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$107
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
232
84
34
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
84
34
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenoutdoor poolliving roombasketball courtenjoyed my stayexcellent stayfree breakfastgreat place to staypotatoesi highly recommend this hotelpleasant stayhot breakfastwe've stayedexcellent hotelclean hotelnice roomfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 384 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

My husband and I stayed here as a small getaway date night. Loved it! It was clean and you felt like you were in your own apartment. The hallways smell a little stuffy but it didn't smell that way in the room. Beer and other snacks are VERY reasonably priced. $3 beers domestic and imported.You can bring your own food and drinks too. We plan to go to Sonesta monthly for date night!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Misslettyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul W, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Misslettyj, thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad that you were able to have a little getaway and relax with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Close to my office. Very competitive rates, clean, well maintained and great service.
I couldn't wish for more.
+ complementary breakfast, wifi and all those friendly smiles around.

Thanks for making my stay wonderful.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tinkutimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul W, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

tinkutimon, thank you for the glowing review! Our staff really strive to provide an excellent experience for each and every guest, and I'm so glad that we have succeeded in doing that for you. Thanks for letting us know how great your experience has been.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Excellent staff, very nice and clean rooms! Very courteous and attentive. We've stayed here the same time frame for 4 years in a row. We highly recommend this hotel. Reasonable rates as well. The grills outside are a bit rundown, but they are used by guests daily.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank declauss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul W, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

declauss, thank you for being one of our regular guests! I'm so glad that we had the opportunity to welcome you back this year and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Even the stairwells are well decorated and well lit. I hate how many hotels have awful, ugly stairwells that compel you to use the elevators. These stairwells were nice. It was one sign of many that Sonesta had taken great care in the choices they made, making for an excellent customer experience.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul W, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

TJ R, thank you for recognizing our attention to the details that we know help make our guest's experience excellent. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share with our team. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Great value, convienent location of I93. very clean room with great TV and internet options. The Pour was a nice touch for cool, refreshing drinks at very reasonable prices. Staff very helpful in providing directions to local business / eateries

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank 863walterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul W, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Andover, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

863walterr, I'm really glad that you enjoyed the selection of beverages that we have at The Pour, our hotel espresso and beer/wine bar. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and please come back to see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews