We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Marriott(Andover)(Great Value!)
$229
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$258
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andover Inn(Andover)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,365)
Filter reviews
1,365 results
Traveler rating
634
463
168
65
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
634
463
168
65
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports barroom servicedouble treefamily weddingnice hotelfront desk staffbusiness tripcomfortable bedsnice stayandover areaindoor poolparking lotoff the highwayfree breakfastfitness centercharactersboston
Filter
Updating list...
706 - 711 of 1,365 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2014

It was a nice hotel nearby the highway, but quiet area.
I liked the breakfast and your comfortable beds!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Lambertus D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamBostonAndover, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Being able to get a good night’s sleep while traveling is so important and we’re pleased that your stay at the Wyndham Boston Andover Hotel gave you just that. We’d love to welcome you back in the near future and we thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

It was a pleasant stay for me. The staff were friendly and quite attentive to your needs. The room was clean and had the necessary amenities however the HVAC unit was a bit noisy. The breakfast was good especially the omelette.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tunawhiskas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamBostonAndover, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your enjoyment of the Wyndham Boston Andover Hotel and our staff. It is unfortunate that you contented with noise issues, and we appreciate you alerting us to this concern. We look forward to welcoming your return and thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamBostonAndover, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamBostonAndover, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Stayed here for one night. Rooms were very clean, staff was consistently pleasant. The check-in person made sure our rooms were close, even though we had forgotten to request that when we had made the separate reservations. Hallways were clean and quiet. Be aware that the sink is in an alcove outside the shower/tub/toilet space. My only complaint was that the shower/tub/toilet space did not have its own wastebasket (it was out in the sink area).

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heddlemaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamBostonAndover, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review of the Wyndham Boston Andover Hotel! We love hearing suggestions from our guests and we will absolutely take yours into consideration. Learning that our staff provided excellent service levels during your stay makes us very happy and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews