We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Annapolis
Nearby Hotels
$189
$177
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loews Annapolis Hotel(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Historic Inns of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$169
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Westin Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$250
$229
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$211
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$212
$187
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gibson's Lodgings of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$288
$269
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
110
158
145
70
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
158
145
70
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfast isyogurtshort staywould stay here againnaval academyannapolis areaboat showdispenserlotionfreewaypetmicrowavemddryerusna
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 539 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

The rooms are clean enough, but the bed was lumpy. Potential patrons might like to know that that this is motel style with rooms leading directly to the outdoors. This may be convenient for some, but traveling alone, I did not feel good about this.

Don't let the photographs deceive you--the rooms are not nearly as nice as they are portrayed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asimplegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

I travel a lot on business and stay in high and low end hotels. For the price this is my favorite hotel. You pull right up front and unload your luggage at your room door, it is convenient to downtown, and the staff is super. The staff even know my last name after a few months since my last stay. Pat is always so helpful and the new fellow I met today (Tyron) is also great.

Save yourself the extra $100 and stay at this hotel versus the Holiday Inn Express, or the Suites next door.

Clean, easy access, and friendly.....and not expensive

Room Tip: ask for 1st floor as there is no elevator
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jstk, General Manager at Best Western Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel for two nights with a large group of family members. Hotel was very accommodating in putting all of us together. Front desk was extremely helpful. The hotel, though old was very clean and met all our needs. Convenient on and off the highway as well as to downtown Annapolis. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity.

Room Tip: not within walking distance of Annapolis, but one exit down the road. rooms are not far from the highway so a bit of noise but not distracting.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girasole813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jstk, General Manager at Best Western Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews