We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location !!!!”
other traveler has booked this property
Beautiful cozy cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful cozy cottage
One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown Annapolis and Mall One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown and the Mall.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Beautiful cozy cottage
One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown Annapolis and Mall
One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown and the Mall.
Large back yard ideal for outdoor events.
Total relaxation!
Open log fireplace with basic cable TV
Cozy relaxing living room,ideal for watching TV, reading or just chilling out!
Unique sunroom for enjoying reading a good book with a cup of coffee or pre-dinner cocktails!
Unique sunroom for enjoying reading a good book with a cup of coffee  or pre-dinner cocktails!
Intimate dining room ideal for entertaining.
Great dining room wth a unique spiralstaircase, leading to the loft bedroom and games area.
Contemporary design!
Enjoy a peaceful night's sleep on comfortable beds.
Comfortable beds with hotel style matteresses and linens for your comfort.
Comfortable beds with hotel style matteresses and linens for your comfort.
Enjoy a peaceful night's sleep!
Traditional yet stylish!
Comfortable cottage style kitchen.
Cottage style kitchen with, dishwisher, microwave, coffee maker and all mod-cons.
Bathroom no#2 located in the basement, an ideal area to work out!
Big Bright open space toplay games or just escape!
ig Bright open space toplay games or just escape!
Comfortable pull-out day bed with two twin beds.
Fresh new look!
Great location!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Annapolis, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
uma p
1 review
“Location !!!!”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

There are many great qualities with this vacation rental. The location couldnt be better, on a quiet street but very quick walk to the Navy Stadium and just a few mins from shops, restaurants and bars. The home is beautifully mantained, clean and comfortable with all the amenities you would need for a quick getaway with friends or a longer family vacation. With easy access to all the main highways so you can explore Annapolis and surrounding areas i would highly recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon R
Jacksonville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location for any stay in Annapolis, ideal for Navy Stadium events!”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Communications with our hosts were fast and informative. All our questions were answered allowing us to decide this was the perfect location for us to stay while attending the activities of our son's graduation and commissioning at the Naval Academy. When we arrived we were treated like family. All the amenities we needed to ensure our stay was enjoyable were provided. The property was exactly as described. Our hosts ensured we had everything we needed without intruding on our privacy. The location is great for attending any event in Annapolis. Ideal for any event at Navy Stadium. Navy Stadium is only a five minute walk from the property. Downtown Annapolis is only a few minuets further. This allows you to easily get to your events without having to battle the traffic that major events in Annapolis can cause. I am recommending this property to everyone I know who travels to Annapolis. Perfect for Navy Football games!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, beautiful property, wonderful hosts!
Liked least: Nothing - fully satisfied with experience.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed C
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Perfect House”
Reviewed April 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

beautiful cottage in a perfect location. 5 min walk to the Navy Stadium. 10 min walk to the historic downtown area where there are many specialty shops, restaurants, taverns and lots of activities. The cottage has everything for a family of 6. plenty of bedrooms, washer, dryer, conservatory and a patio with bbq and umbrella table. great neighborhood. Had no concerns the entire stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beds and bedding were perfect.
Liked least: everything was superb
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1TJS68
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Comfortable convenience”
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I've used the "cottage" a few times on recommendation of a friend as I do business often in Annapolis and have found it to be convenient, comfortable and well cared for. With its ideal location and off street parking I leave my worries behind. As close to being home on the road as I've experienced

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seeta P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Visitor”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful cottage for one night. It was very clean, comfortable, and had a really cozy ambiance. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful and it's within minutes to the downtown area by foot or car. It felt just like home! I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone interested.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duevalent...
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming cottage walking distance to downtown Annapolis.”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this quiet cottage home. It is walking distance to downtown Annapolis. It was very clean and comfortable, we had a great night sleep on such a comfortable bed. The little side porch is so cute for morning coffee! The owners were right next door in case we had any questions and they were very helpful in pointing out restaurants and sights in the area. The nice thing is we were close enough to downtown without all the noise and foot traffic. We would stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing