We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed one night here. Comfy beds, clean room, bathroom. Front desk staff very nice, respectful.
Able to easily get a cab to go to downtown Annapolis. Would stay here again if stayingovernight in Annapolis. Cheaper than staying downtown Annapolis and just as nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TWS34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (790)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

510 - 516 of 788 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2014

When I checked in the hotel, I mentioned that I have a very important meeting to prepare and I need internet. The hotel manager told me that they have a problem with internet but they are working on it and it will be fixed in one hour. But the internet was not working until 4:00 am that I checked out of the hotel to find another place to prepare for my meeting.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Farah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Dear Farah,

You have my most sincere apologies for this issue you experienced this past week. At the time we were being told that we should have been back online shortly but due to problems far out of our control, it did not come back online until much later. We are working on measures to prevent something like this from happening again so guests like yourself can always stay connected when staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

The Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn is the only hotel that my wife and I will stay when we travel to Annapolis. It's always a great experience when we stay. We needed to stay an extra night because of a car issue, and the staff put us in the same suite at a great price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Great staff and manager. Good breakfast and proximity to highway. 5 minutes drive to park for the trolley shuttle into downtown. Trolly Shuttle is great because the traffic and parking in downtown Annapolis is crazy. Good breakfast and gym. Very welcoming. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We were able to check in early. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Clean and pleasant room. We asked for rooms close together and they were very accommodating.i would definately recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: There was no spa, but that wasn't a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stranger4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Check in was fast and the room was ready. The gym was unoccupied at the time and open 24 hours. Breakfast was brought right out and check out was a breeze. Hotel staff was helpful and pleasant. Room was large and set to an appropriate Temp.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I enjoyed being at the Hilton Garden Inn in Annapolis. I was there for a wedding, and the hotel really was comfortable, conventient, and affordable. The arrangements had been made for me, and I really appreciated all of the extras.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shirley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis
3.5 mi away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Annapolis
Crowne Plaza Annapolis
#13 of 21 in Annapolis
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Address: 305 Harry S Truman Pkwy, Annapolis, MD 21401-7481
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Annapolis
#6 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
#8 Business Hotel in Annapolis
Price Range: $97 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis has 126 guest rooms equipped with plush bedding, free WiFi, 32-inch high definition TV and a hospitality center featuring a microwave, mini-refrigerator and coffee maker. Located just 4 miles from the US Naval Academy, our Annapolis hotel offers easy access to Baltimore/Washington and Washington National Airports. Our onsite Garden Grille(R) & Bar serves cooked-to-order breakfast and a delicious dinner each day and signature cocktails in the evenings. Families appreciate our outdoor pool while business travelers can keep up their routines at the 24-hour fitness center. Choose Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis for your next trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis Hotel Annapolis
Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Annapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing