We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
Nearby Hotels
$93
$91
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Inns of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$169
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$118
$108
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westin Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$189
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$108
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$114
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$276
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
348
201
53
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
201
53
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet barhalf wallsitting areaspring hillminute drivegreek yogurtdowntown annapolissofa bedfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againsmall kitchenettethe breakfast arearoom was cleanfront desk staffplenty of free parkingindoor poolhot items
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 618 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Stayed for one night while traversing from Wilmington, NC to New Jersey. Had built in some time to see historic Annapolis and enjoy some excellent seafood. The hotel is 3 miles from downtown but hotel desk maps will guide you. The staff was excellent and the room layout was fine. I was very impressed with the complimentary breakfast....sausage, Canadian bacon, French toast....fresh grapefruit slices! It's an excellent hotel well deserving of it's #1 ranking....cost per night was reasonable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patagonia100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

This is my "go to hotel" in Annapolis. A great value. Rooms are typical SpringHill suites...a good thing so you know what to expect. The rooms are well thought out for the size. The rooms are clean, comfy, bright, mini refrigerator, etc. it is a place you can spread out and stay for a a few days and not feel closed in. I did not know ahead of time ...therefore, I was very impressed and surprised that Wednesday night is an extra special night for the stay...Bertucci's caters a dinner for hotel guests! The food was soooo good! Salads, chicken pasta dish, pasta and sausage dish, many pizzas with different toppings...all fresh and hot. It was impressive. Thank you Bertucci's! That was extra special! There is not much in walking distance but within a very short drive, the town center is a great place to check out. Nice stores, restaurants, yogurt ice team shop, and wine store. Besides the Town Center... there are no shortages of stores in the area! I also enjoy the complimentary breakfast buffet...nice choices. This a very reasonable place to stay and I give it thumbs up! (Love my Marriott points!).

Room Tip: Plan to stay Wednesday night! Bertucci's caters a very good dinner!!!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shersei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smerch112030, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Thank you for making us your place to stay in Annapolis. I'm glad you were here for our Bertucci's dinner. I hope you will come back again soon.
Steve Merchant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

If there was one issue it would be towels. I have stayed in a lot of places. This place was very tight with wash clothes. Only two per room. Wish we had four. The breakfast hit the spot and the staff was great.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robclaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smerch112030, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We will always provide you with as many towels that you need. I appreciate the nice comments about our staff. Please come back again soon.

Steve Merchant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We enjoyed our brief one-night stay. The room was fairly spacious and included a large bathroom with tub, mini-fridge, desk and closet. We used the pull-out bed for the kiddos which worked out fine. There is a partial wall separating the bedroom area from the sitting area with pull-out couch, but it is essentially open space. Our room was on the 4th floor (the top floor) and we appreciated the absence of footsteps above us!

Breakfast was plentiful with high-quality food, drinks, etc. Hot items were waffles, sausage and eggs. Option to toast your bagels & English muffins. Tasty Greek yogurt! The breakfast dining area is just off the lobby and was clean and nicely decorated. People seemed to use this space all day for working on laptops, etc.

The location is in an office park area - none of the local Annapolis charm here. But, plenty of free parking. Just down the road is a nice retail complex with a Whole Foods, Brio restaurant, stores like DSW & Nordstrom Rack, etc.

Room Tip: Stay on the 4th floor so no one is above you!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NotALostWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

newer property, good value, excellent breakfast fare as well as classy seating area, beautiful hotel, friendly staff, very nice rooms, quiet rest, a very fine place to spend the night or week, I would stay there again without hesitation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BethanyTraveler03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smerch112030, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I am so pleased that your stay with us was a good one. Please come back again soon.
Steve Merchant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews