We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Mex Around”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Broadneck Grill

Broadneck Grill
Ranked #74 of 348 Restaurants in Annapolis
Cuisines: Mexican, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Mex Around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

BG is a great find on the Broadneck Peninsula. The food and drinks are exceptional. Don't like Mexican, not to worr, there is a great selection to choose from.



Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    23
    6
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
152 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice place for a meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Primarily Mexican with additional choices. The food is tasty, nothing terribly exotic. I did have the Hawaiian quesadilla recently, and it was very good. Margaritas are also good, not the best I've ever had, but they will satisfy the need. Prices are reasonable as well. We've been here a number of times, and have had a good meal every time. The desserts look fantastic!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank neonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Broadneck Grill as a caterer!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

Broadneck Grill was our caterer for our May 24 wedding. They were by far the most helpful vendor we had! KP and the team did such an amazing job making sure our day was perfect!!! We are getting so many compliments about the delicious food and the friendly service. They worked with our budget and our menu preferences. If you have any event you need catered, choose Broadneck Grill - you will be so happy you did!!

We also go here often to eat - always a great dining experience!!! :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kyersten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

I honestly do not understand the bad reviews. We have been going there for years and have NEVER been disappointed with any of the food. LOVE the spiced tea, crab cakes and Key Lime pie was to die for. Never miss going here when we are in the area and have recommended to many friends who live in the area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TandR4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Local waterhole”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We frequently eat here and are never disappointed. The predominately Mexican food leaves us sometimes short on what we want to eat but overall the food is excellent.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Colonelsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broadneck Grill also viewed

 

Been to Broadneck Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing