We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Annapolis
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
44
12
8
16
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
12
8
16
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size fridge exceptional customer service the hotel manager clean rooms enjoyed my stay close to downtown boat show md
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 121 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Last month, I stayed at the Extended Stay America on Womack drive in Annapolis, MD. This is definitely a good place for anyone looking to stay in the Annapolis area. The hotel manager, Ms. Victoria, is excellent!

Cheers

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank JG033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Womack Drive, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again at Extended Stay America. Victoria is a valued member of our team, so it is no surprise she took such great care of you. That is what we like to see! Please be assured that we will pass along your comments to her. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay and Victoria and staff during our weekday stay at Womack drive Extended stay! They had great service and was very understanding. Clean rooms and front desk experience was stellar. Thanks Victoria!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mauricedw22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Womack Drive, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2019

Maurice,

We are glad to know how much you enjoyed your stay at Extended Stay America. Thank you for sharing how much you liked our excellent rooms and the service you received from our staff. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with Victoria and the rest of our team. It was our pleasure hosting you. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

After spending over a year at this particular Extended Stay i will say that my experience has been mostly positive. This location is quiet, secluded and free of traffic. Shopping is only minutes away. All of the hotels staff have been nothing less than friendly, personable and accommodating. The management team takes extra care and consideration in addressing any issues that I've had in a timely and professional manner. A+ from my end.

Room tip: First and Second floors are non-smoking and quieter.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 816whith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Womack Drive, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2019

Thank you for your long-term stay at Extended Stay America. We are glad you liked our cordial staff and had an overall great stay. We will share your compliments with our team. We are also delighted to hear our convenient location close to the shops was perfect for your needs. Thank you once more for reviewing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

I loved staying at Extended Stay. Eveybody was sooo nice and helpful. No matter how many times i asked them for something, they were always nice. I definitely reccommend people to stay here. I wil always stay at an Extended Stay where ever i go. The staff really went out of their way to accomadate me during my stay. My room was great!!! I liked being close to downtown, and all other places to go to. i liked that Extended stay was close to the towne center. The location made it very easy to get to whereever i wanted to go. Also i liked that Extended Stay was close to the riva festival, where the grocery store is, and other shops to shop at

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 642susyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Womack Drive, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2019

Please accept our sincere thanks for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We were delighted to read that our well-kept room, hospitality, and location made such a wonderful impression on you. Your recognition of our efforts will serve to motivate us even more! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we can’t wait to see you again on a future visit to the area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

The Room was clean, but well used. The bathroom door did not close without slamming (hinge bolts need to be replaced with longer ones) Bathroom toilet rocked (and was badly caulked) and toilet need to be shimmed level prior to caulking because toilet flange was installed too high. Deadbolt did not engage (door strike plate was not properly aligned). Stay was only for one night, so did not complain. I will say that the staff were friendly and helpful, and the price was right for Boat Show weekend.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BAlegant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Womack Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Thank you for choosing us while you were here during Boat Show weekend. We are glad you liked our friendly staff and found us to be a fair value. However, we are sorry for the issues you encountered in your suite. Your feedback will be shared with our maintenance team for review and action. We appreciate your business and hope to have another chance to provide you with a better stay.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews