We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ice cream!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
JoJo's Cupcakes and Cream
Ranked #12 of 17 Dessert in Annapolis
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
104 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent ice cream!”
Reviewed June 13, 2014

We stopped in for a cool treat while walking up and down Main Street. The shop's cool temps were very welcome on such a hot and humid day. My husband had a chocolate and peanut butter ice cream that was melt-in-your-mouth delicious, while I had simply a chocolate chip cookie (which was huge, but nothing spectacular). I wish we could get Kilby Cream closer to home, as it was very yummy.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MGrahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Closing times”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Stopped by after dinner for dessert last night at 7:40 PM. Open sign on and employee in store. Employee had locked door and went to the back and turned off open sign. Sign on door says open to 8:00. Maybe you should change your hours on the door if you are not willing to stay open until time posted.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Foodfunandtravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, MD
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“delicious”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

delicious cupcakes- they make great mini cupcakes for catering. Lots of flavors and they give large order discounts

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 2annaptravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crownsville, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy icecream!”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We went to JoJo's at the end of our 'date night'. The icecream was delicious. They had a bunch of neat flavors which were exciting to pick from.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank WildlifeGirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
135 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Yummy Cupcakes”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We stopped in to get my husband a birthday cupcake. He loved his peanut butter and chocolate cupcake (sorry I can't remember the exact name). My peach cupcake was delightful and refreshing. I'd definitely go back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kimmer1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JoJo's Cupcakes and Cream also viewed

 

Been to JoJo's Cupcakes and Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing