We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sin Fronteras”
Review of Sin Fronteras Cafe

Sin Fronteras Cafe
Ranked #37 of 351 Restaurants in Annapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $18
Description: Excellent local eatery offering Mexican and Latin cuisne.
Restaurant details
Description: Excellent local eatery offering Mexican and Latin cuisne.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sin Fronteras”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The Gold margarita and authentic ethnic food makes Sin Fronteras an extremely enjoyable and affordable experience. Parking is adequate and don't be discouraged by the "store front" appearance.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank MSPPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    50
    17
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Gloucester, Maine
1 review
“Great Food!”
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Very good food! The carnita enchiladas in mole sauce was great!
Will come back again in the near future.

Helpful?
Thank Mainebeach4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A real find”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Don't be scared away by the strip mall location. The food was terrific and reasonably priced. Our server was attentive and the owner stopped by to make sure we were happy. We will be back for the excellent food and friendly atmosphere.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MNB01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Towson, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Mexican”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Recently visited for dinner; service was very good; the owner visited our table to check on our meal

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Really great Mexican!”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Love Sin Fronteras. It's not in downtown Annapolis, but is near the Annapolis Towne Centre. Great margaritas, mole, enchiladas verdes... and just a really nice atmosphere. Every single waiter I've ever had is so kind and attentive. Highly recommend!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sin Fronteras Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Sin Fronteras Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing