We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$93
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$111
$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$98
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Historic Inns of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Westin Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$202
$169
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
102
22
6
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
22
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblueberry pancakesjacuzzi tubrain showergranolagreat locationcity viewsteam optionrain headb and bwalked everywhereprior to arrivalcomfortable king bedparking situationlight sleepercelebrate our anniversaryother guestsfront porch
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 134 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Would've been 5 stars if the parking situation had been a little better explained and had someone there to greet us. Go ahead and park, just move your car in the morning. There's a code to get in (OK), but was a little strange on arrival (all the other guests were out too). Good breakfast. On the up side, we were given a great rate and upgraded twice.

***Tip for owner - not sure the electrical multi-switches are working in the Academy suite bathroom. Or at least I didn't understand them. 2nd floor ice machine not working, but 3rd floor was.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Make sure if you get the 2 bedroom apartment, you ask if it's below street level. We were not informed of this! It was dark, dreary, dusty, old and awful. We only slept there and did not even sit to watch Tv. Perhaps the other rooms are nicer, but not the dungeon.

Tiny sink area in bathroom. Old bathtub mat. Noisy A/C.

Staff was very nice; great breakfast and Miguel is wonderful. Location was great.

My rating will be average due to the overall impression of the place but would be terrible if only for my room

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nancbosc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017

This super conveniently located Historcal B&B is located righ tin the heart of the harbor area. Just 1/2 block from the entrance to the Naval Academy - there is a lot of foot traffic outside the window, keep this in mind if you are a light sleeper.
John the owner a very pleasant man has 2 B&B's in Annapolis - We were there all weekend and never saw him. Make sure you are clear when reserving which room, ask for an email confirmation and make sure you get the code for entrance prior to arrival or when you are almost there. There is limited parking in the back, we parked on the street and were fortunate to never get a ticket! The room we stayed in City View, has a large king bed, a sofa, TV and a separate bath. The bathroom was worth the stay. Large soaking jaquizzi with a fabulous shower. The shower has a rain head and side rain faucets as well as a steam option and a seat for long shower stays. Also included a cosmic lighting system - which glows all colors of the rainbow! A funny note for those who enjoy candles by their bath, you can ask for a lava lamp or battery candles as no lighting of smoking cigarettes or other and no candles. The room above could use more rugs as every step was heard due to teh age of the home. Breakfast was very tasty prepared by John's right hand man Miguel, who is also the handyman for the house and a very pleasant man! Granola with fruit and yoghurt, OJ, unlimited coffee and tea (available all day) and eggs, breafkast meat and waffles one day and blueberry pancakes the next. Great company in the breakfast area - with hundreds of books to read if you are bored. A must see the downstairs powder room. A great house to walk, or bike from, you can chain your bikes out back. Just a 5 minute walk to all the restaurants, the harbor for boat rides and historic homes to visit. A great place, no real structure compared to most places, but if you are an old hand at B&B's a perfect step back into history, with the comforts I wish I had in my home!

Room Tip: The largest room is on the 3rd floor - if you book it jsut know there are no elevators
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Betsy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

We spent there only 1 night but were enchanted by how this hotel is designed and decorated. But most of all, we were totaly captivated by the hotel's owner and staff. Delicious breakfast, fantastic location in the old city center with lots of restaurants, bars and marina.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Our bridge group of 7, stayed at the B&B located on Prince George Street in Annapolis. The owners were kind enough to provide bridge tables for us so that our group could play cards together. The rooms were spacious, modern, immaculate and beautiful. The B&B is a few minutes walk to shopping and the many fine restaurants available for dining.. The breakfasts were delicious . We recommend staying at the B&B.

Room Tip: They are all good.
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sesterow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews