We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Helpfulness at Check In”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
Easton, United States
1 review
“Helpfulness at Check In”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

My husband has difficulty walking and cannot carry luggage, etc. We were placed in a room that was very convenient for us, and one of the staff members kindly took our luggage to the room. We have stayed at the Annapolis Double Tree Inn for "mini getaways" several times and Love it. The location is also wonderful

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jean C. E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnapolisDoubletree, Public Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, February 16, 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again and that the staff was able to help make your stay pleasant.

We look forward to your return visit in future.

Kind regards,
Tracy Richards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,042 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    435
    312
    183
    75
    37
See reviews for
256
250
72
367
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
new orleans, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 6, 2014

I was there to attend some training sessions from our National Office of the National Joint apprenticeship training committee. I attended the new directors seminar. The meeting rooms were nice and the food provided for our breakfast and snacks were excellent.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnapolisDoubletree, Public Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, February 16, 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Trip Advisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We are delighted that you enjoy the facilities at the hotel and that you had a good experience attending the seminar.

We hope your travels bring you back to the Annapolis area and that you are able to stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Tracy Richards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prospect Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2014

I was greeted by personable staff. The accommodations were very nice. The room was clean and ample supplies of toiletries. Easy check in and easy check out. The services at the onsite restaurant/bar were very nice. A special buffet was offered the day of my visit which was a nice addition being I had limited time for lunch. I would return to this location in the future.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zanesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Nothing special and the conference room chairs are uncomfortable. The bed was nice and the cleaning staff was prompt. The Fitness room is small but efficient. Overall it was a good experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Stayed at this Doubletree for 1 night only for business. Stay was fine. Port of Call restaurant food was very good, but service was a bit slow. Bed was very comfortable & noise from heating system did not bother me. Bathroom was nice & very clean & I was quite inpressed with the water pressure in the shower, as most hotels I've stayed at do not have decent water pressure. The staff was very nice. Overall, a fine stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lemonlime78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnapolisDoubletree, Public Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for submitting a review on Trip Advisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the overall staff provided excellent service.

Additionally, we are happy that you were able to enjoy our Ports of Call Restaurant. Your comment regarding the timeliness of the service in the restaurant will be reviewed. It is feedback from our guests that helps the staff improve and each review is shared with all of the property team and ownership.

Again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best regards,
Tracy Richards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised at the high caliber of this hotel. The room was lovely with an especially cozy bed! We had a delicious breakfast with lots of variety in the restaurant. When visiting Annapolis again, we will definitely book at the Double Tree Hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Scarletirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnapolisDoubletree, Public Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your return visit.
Warm regards,
Tracy Richards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I attended a Business Convention and had excellent service and the environment was clean and beautiful. The food was outstanding. This was a very good experience and I would recommend the DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Annapolis without a doubt.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnapolisDoubletree, Public Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the Doubletree Hotel Annapolis. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the Annapolis area. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff.

We hope your travels bring you back to the Annapolis area and look forward to seeing you!

Kind regards,
Tracy Richards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
2.7 mi away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#1 of 21 in Annapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,163 reviews
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
3.3 mi away
Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Property: Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
Address: 210 Holiday Ct, Annapolis, MD 21401-7001 (Formerly Radisson)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing