We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveler rating
534
354
204
89
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
354
204
89
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesfront deskshuttle serviceshuttle busrestaurant staffoutdoor poolbreakfast buffetannapolis areanaval academychecking infitness centerhistoric districtportsconferencehighwaydowntown
Filter
Updating list...
903 - 908 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Hilton DoubleTree in Annapolis, Maryland and the tourist sights available there. We toured the downtown, harbour area, the Naval Academy, took a bus tour of the city and had a great waterfront dining experience. A very relaxing stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Don O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

A great experience, will always stay at a Doubletree Hotel when I am traveling. The service was excellent, the beds were the most comfortable beds in a hotel I have ever slept in. Had breakfast each morning in the hotel restaurant and it was delicious each time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Go215956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

There are a lot of hotels nearby, a lot. I'd stayed in one in June and didn't like it very much. I liked this one.With two rooms and 4 people
plus a Midshipman from the Naval Academy who was there a lot, we
required a great deal of service from the desk, the maids, the restaurant,
the shuttle guy, everybody.
They were nice to all of us and we're grateful for their help. We were
back and forth to the Academy a great many times and could make it to gate 8 in 15 minutes easily. The hotel's right accross the street from a huge shopping center where there's every franchise restaurant ever invented and more stores than I have money. We ate in the hotel's restaurant a lot. It's fine. The covered patio and the outdoor pool really
couln't be nicer, I think. I'd bet you will too.
This is a nice hotel

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PetesrLakeErieshore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This hotel is reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the Annapolis area and they bent over backwards to accommodate the Naval Academy parents who were there for Parents Weekend. Very clean, nice staff and great breakfasts in the dining room. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Overall-Good experience. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Pamela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

All the qualities you would expect from a high priced hotel at a reasonable price. Extremely comfy rooms and great staff. Outdoor pool was clean, ample lounge chairs and umbrellas. Ample parking, great breakfast. A short drive to downtown Annapolis.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews