We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy crepes; okay venue” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sofi's Crepes

Sofi's Crepes
Ranked #3 of 16 Dessert in Annapolis
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
136 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Yummy crepes; okay venue”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

THis place would be perfect if it had a place to eat indoors, but it's tiny and it is what it is. Crepes are very good and seating outside is ok when the weather permits.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Renee Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    59
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ANNAPOLIS
Level Contributor
101 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Hidden Secret in Annapolis!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

Sofi's is a hidden gem! Carry out primarily, has a few warm weather tables....but why would you site ar their tables when the stunning Annapolis Harbor is 1 block away (with plenty of park style benches)!?!

Features breakfast, lunch and dessert crepes. They may deliver to down tow locations. Call ahead and they will have it hot, wrapped and waiting for pick up. Great value for lunch and perfect alternative to a sub or sandwich.

My favorite. ....... "The Kevin Bacon", savory and delicious! And named for the often Annapolis visitor, Kevin Bacon!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Winterstime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect fast breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Enjoyed the banarama and a cup of coffee for a quick breakfast. The value was great as was the crepe. Just beware that they have no place to sit, however what a great breakfast to grab before jumping back on the road, can’t wait to stop again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good get up and go food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

I'd rate the place higher if it had indoor seating, it doesn't. The crepes themselves are terrific. All I've ever had from Sofi's are the chocolate or Nutella filled crepes and each are awesome. If you're on the move and want something quick to go - this is the place for you. Good price and the staff is very courteous.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank hamlet_63017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kearny, NJ
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Menu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

This crepes here were delicious. I just wish there were tables and chairs here so that we could enjoy our breakfast. It was very cold outside, and the crepes were not as warm as we would have liked by the time we got back to our hotel.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank nellygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sofi's Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Sofi's Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing