We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Ice Cream in Town” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Storm Brothers Ice Cream Factory

Storm Brothers Ice Cream Factory
Ranked #5 of 16 Dessert in Annapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $5
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Edgewater, Maryland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Ice Cream in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Delicious and well worth the wait you might encounter during the warmer months in Annapolis. Yummy..

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Grammeto9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    42
    11
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
43 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream Soda!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

I love ice cream sodas and it is very hard these days to find ice cream stores who offer it on their menu, much less know how to make one correctly! I am happy to say that the folks here made me a great ice cream soda that I really enjoyed! I have also had ice cream cones here and the ice cream is very tasty. Fun place to go and then take your ice cream out and eat it by the water!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
184 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Friendly-great selection”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Located on the town dock. Nice place with reasonable prices to get ice cream and go sit by the water. Good variety in the historical district of Annapolis

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lickcreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great customer service! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Turkey Hill ice cream is amazing on its own and them allowing me to bring my dog in to chose a flavor was a deal breaker! Thank you!

Helpful?
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“ĂWesome ice cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

The best thing I love about Annapolis is this place!! Rocky road flavor is my favorite. Wether u like swt or not. U got to try it at least once

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank K_tran187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Storm Brothers Ice Cream Factory also viewed

 

Been to Storm Brothers Ice Cream Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing