We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay couldn't have been better. . .”

Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 25 Annapolis B&B and Inns
1 review
“Our stay couldn't have been better. . .”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Thank you Graham and Bob for a lovely stay! The accommodations were beautiful with attention to every detail. Location A+. Breakfast was delicious and filling, allowing us to skip a noon meal all three days. We enjoyed meeting our charming hosts and will choose Two-O-One on our next trip to Annapolis.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mummylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    5
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
32
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ridgewood, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We spent a wonderful weekend in Annapolis with three other couples. We were all very pleased with both the accommodations and the food. It is located a very short walk from all the attractions and never needed transportation. The owners could not have been more helpful.I'm sure we will be back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, Calif
Level Contributor
184 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2012

The hosts were welcoming and helpful. They went out of the way to work with our breakfast requests. We enjoyed our "suite", though it seemed that our neighbor's key worked in our lock as well as theirs.
I found it rather expensive, for what it is. Having stayed in many B&B's, we perhaps expected a bit more for the price.
All in all we enjoyed our stay and the hosts.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oski80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

My wife and I were looking for a quiet, historic higher end B and B in Annapolis while we were there searching for a new boat. We found Two O One on the web and were delighted to find a delightful property within a short walk to the historic waterfront neighborhood. One of the best parts of staying there was approaching the historic home from the gated rear parking area. A path winds through some gardens that were lovely, even in mid-winter. The common areas of the Inn are exquisite, the hospitality was spot-on and the breakfast both tasty and filling. We'd recommend Two O One in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jharnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2011

This was our 1st B & B experience and it was wonderful. The house was beautiful, the innkeepers were very nice, and the resident dog was a nice addition since we had to leave ours at home. She has great manners and loves to play. Our room was stunning. Everything in the room was thought of for our comfort right down to the luxurious sheets and towels. The house was very clean. It is very close to all the historic areas, once we parked the car on Friday we didn't have to move it again until we left on Sunday. Breakfast was wonderful and the other guests were great to talk to. We would highly recommend this B & B to anyone who wants to visit this awesome town.

Room Tip: The Crows Nest is on the 3rd floor and has a very large sitting area as well as a large bathroom wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kim h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2010

My husband and I joined friends for their anniversay weekend in Annapolis. We stayed at the Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast for two evenings. Graham and Bob made our weekend an extremely pleasant and enjoyable stay. They were the perfect hosts along with their dog Camilla.

The bed and breakfast is like stepping back in time with all the modern amenties at the same time. The home was only a block from the harbor and convenient to all the local attractions without every having to move our vehicle. The private parking was a huge benefit. Our rooms were extremely confortable and outfitted with every thing need for our stay.

The house is beautifully decorated and has a lovely private patio and garden area to spend time in and socialize. I cannot recommend this bed and breakfast enough. Our stay was wonderful and we would love to return again soon.

Deb

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debrat1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woolwine, Virginia
Level Contributor
223 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2009

Robert greeted us with a great smile and entertained us with his knowledge of Annapolis!
Being an early riser I was concerned about 8am coffee but that was easily remedied when I was shown how to push the button on the coffee maker...I had mine at 6:30AM!

Great location. Easy walk to everything that you would want to see.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Foodandwine60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
0.1 mi away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
0.3 mi away
Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
0.5 mi away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#1 of 21 in Annapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
O'Callaghan Hotel Annapolis
0.9 mi away
Westin Annapolis
Westin Annapolis
#7 of 21 in Annapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 830 reviews
3.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast

Property: Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast
Address: 201 Prince George St, Annapolis, MD 21401-1612
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A three story brick mansion dating to the 1800's on a quiet street. The rear of the dwelling looks onto a quarter acre landscaped garden with views of the Maryland State House. Electric rear gates lead to secure parking for guests vehicles -- a rare feature in the center of the Historic District. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Two-O-One Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing