We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value to rest my head on the way to the Auto Train”
Review of Days Inn Aberdeen

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Aberdeen
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank DANA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KIRAN P, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 239 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2013

We stayed at this hotel over the inauguration weekend in order to avoid the high prices in the Washington D.C. metro area and were pleasantly surprised. Check in/out was very fast. The room and hallways were immaculate and quiet, and all of the appliances (t.v., refrigerator, coffee maker) were in good condition and worked well. The food at the breakfast buffet was fresh and plentiful. We plan to stay here again for future D.C. trips and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HappyharryNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIRAN P, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Hi HappyharryNewYork,

Thank you for an amazing 5-star review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities the Days Inn Aberdeen,MD has to offer.

Your wonderful comments will be shared with the entire staff!

We hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Days Inn Aberdeen,MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

From Check-in to Check -out everything was easy. The staff was friendly, room were nice and clean, the breakfast was good, and best of all the location was nice around the restaurant and plenty of shop.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ray0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIRAN P, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Dear Ray,

Thank You For your 5 Star review for Days Inn Aberdeen, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We will definitely share your comment with our staff.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,

Days Inn Aberdeen, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank RODNEY W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KIRAN P, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful stay! Very clean rooms, comfortable beds, great staff. The hotel was near a huge selection of shops, so we had many options for food & items needed. Check in & check out were a breeze. There was plenty of room to park a Tractor trailor. The staff was very knowledgable of the area & gave perfect directions. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jellybean713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIRAN P, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Hi Jellybean713

Thank you for your fantastic review of the Days Inn Aberdeen, and we are so glad you chose to stay with us, We love hearing from guests and appreciate your feedback. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience at our property and had a great time during your stay. We will share your comments with our staff.

We hope you return to our property in the future.

Thank You again.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Aberdeen, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank AUTUMN M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank DOUGLAS D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 16 in Aberdeen
217 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
39 reviews
2.2 mi away
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
#11 of 16 in Aberdeen
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
#8 of 16 in Aberdeen
260 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Aberdeen at Ripken Stadium
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Aberdeen-APG
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Aberdeen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Aberdeen

Address: 783 W Bel Air Ave, I-95 & Route 22, Aberdeen, MD 21001-2297
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Aberdeen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Price Range: $50 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Aberdeen 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just Located off I-95, across from Shopping center and local restaurants. Ripken Stadium, Heat Center & APG nearby. All rooms equipped with Microwave, Refrigerators, Iron & Ironing board, Direct TV with all HD channels. Complimentary breakfast with hot Waffles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Aberdeen Hotel Aberdeen
Aberdeen Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing