We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$118
$110
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$144
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn of Aberdeen(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
44
49
62
35
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
49
62
35
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast hoursstaff was very friendlybusiness tripcontinental breakfastwafflescerealliberalfurnishingstreetargetmaryland
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 225 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2008

I visited my husband who is training at aberdeen proving ground. I went up a couple of days early and was a little conserned since i was gonna be by myself a couple of nights. but i was surprized on how nice the hotel was.
For 52 bucks a night i couldnt complain everything was clean, no cracks very nice.And the location is prefect! Every fast food restraunt is in walking distance and there is a target ,and 2 food stores! The area was pretty nice everyone i met was very nice.
You cant expect to pay 50 bucks and get hampton Inn like quality (even though i have stayed at a hampton inn and paid twice as much and the hotel was TERRIBLE!! )this hotel was very nice! i will def stay here next time i go to visit my husband!

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank melissa7080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2007

My husband and I just got back from a stay at this hotel. A family member reserved a set of rooms for a wedding, so we did not do our usual homework before booking in this hotel. I knew it was a bad sign when the desk clerk immediately ran our credit card for all 3 nights at check-in but I was too tired to protest. The room was old and the carpet was too dirty for us to put our baby nephew down on it. One night there was a large group tailgating in the parking lot drinking heavily (with a beer bong and everything). Another night, there was a drug bust with police taking someone out in handcuffs. The back entrance (where you would normally need a key card) was often tied open even though we complained to the clerk at the desk. We personally did not feel that our safety was threatened and were not inconvenienced enough by the old rooms to argue with the manager to give us our money back so we could change hotels, but I would highly recommend that other travelers avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mama2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Management, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen MD, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: endroit calme
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Management, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen MD, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews