We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing view, delicious food and great service!

My husband and I wanted to check out the view even though we’d read bad reviews of the service. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
KristenM833
,
Flagstaff, Arizona
via mobile
Very nice place with the best view of Panama.

We were here on Christmas Eve. It was very quiet and there was a wonderful atmosphere. You know in... read more

Reviewed December 29, 2018
UBSJustinni
,
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 193 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Panama City
from $65.00
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
114
48
20
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
48
20
6
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 193 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2018

What a gorgeous view of the pool! I usually come here just to play Black Jack but I ventured upstairs once and boy was I surprised. On the small side and usually has people there but I imagine the view during sunset would be something else.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Taylor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

You can watch sunset with panoramic view of Panama city! It has an amazing views of the city. must visit for tourist

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank RaymondT79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Other than the view. Not much to see here. Average drink menu. Average music. Could be much better. Service needs a lot of work

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank 251sebastianu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Breathtaking view of Panama City at night time with good music and drinks. Watch the sunset over a unique perspective of the city, bay and ocean while having a few drinks. Pretty magic!

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank MikelB1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Not a gambler, so didn't pay much attention there. Went for a late night meal after a late flight and found it surprisingly good. Music was loud, staff a bit harried but a good choice. Balcony view much quieter and scenic.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews