We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ce que je cherchais a Panama City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf
Ranked #26 of 115 Hotels in Panama City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kazhya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (972)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

935 - 941 of 972 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ross P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deisy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Felipe Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank romowi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CreativeTraveller75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pistasdeviajes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City hotels
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Panama Canal
Holiday Inn Panama Canal
#23 of 115 in Panama City
635 reviews
9.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama Canal, Panama
8.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Panama Zen Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Riande Aeropuerto
Riande Aeropuerto
#36 of 115 in Panama City
1,242 reviews
8.7 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Panama City
8.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Panama
Hilton Garden Inn Panama
#37 of 115 in Panama City
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf

Address: Avenida Omar Torrijos H, Panama City 0844-2014, Panama
Phone Number:
Location: Panama > Panama Province > Panama City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Panama City
#6 Family Hotel in Panama City
#19 Luxury Hotel in Panama City
Price Range: $61 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Summit Hotel & Golf Panama is surrounded by 160 acres of lush rainforest around the Panama Canal, and is approximately 30 minutes from downtown Panama City. Lodging at our Hotel is a quiet alternative to downtown accommodations, while still providing free shuttle service to top attractions like the Miraflores Locks and the Albrook Shopping Center, both just a short drive from our hotel’s address in the Panama City area. While visiting our Panama hotel, you’ll also have access to exceptional on-site amenities, including our professional 18-hole golf course, full American breakfast, airport transportation, free wireless Internet access, two outdoor pools and a nature trail with a butterfly exhibit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Panama/Panama City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing