We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“people, the most important”

Tony Roma's Metrocentro
Ranked #16 of 285 Restaurants in San Salvador
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Grill, American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“people, the most important”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

you can find a very good food and beer, but for me is a place that a can´t miss, i´ve done very good friends there, i think because people is the most important in a place, so look at yourself an try to make more friends there

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Miguel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    106
    50
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2012

The food was great and for a very good price!!!!. The service was also good.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Javis777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2012 via mobile

This place ia great when you come down there... I m from Houston, tx and I know how the food taste... Its a great place to be anytime of day... I was here with my fiance and cousin on April 19, 2012.... My fiance loves this one because the bartender knows her and knows her drink .. The blue bahama.... Great stories

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dcx2200us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suchitoto, El Salvador
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Same good food same good service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2012

I have been to Tony Romas in the US in the past and here I go often with my wife usually to the one in MetroCentro in San Salvador. They always have lunch specials and when were really hungary the 1/2 pound burgers are our favorites.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
97 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“What one would expect”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2012

Service was good and the food arrives promptly and looked just like the pictures on the menu.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank TCWASHDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's Metrocentro also viewed

San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 

Been to Tony Roma's Metrocentro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing